Hi-Speedroid Kendama


Machine / Synchro / Effect  WIND / 6
1 Tuner + 1 or more non-Tuner monsters
If this card attacks a Defense Position monster, inflict piercing battle damage to your opponent. You can only use each of the following effects of "Hi-Speedroid Kendama" once per turn.
● You can banish 1 Machine-Type monster from your Graveyard; inflict 500 damage to your opponent.
● If this card is in your Graveyard and you control no cards: You can Special Summon this card. You cannot Normal Summon/Set the turn you activate this effect.

2200/1600 


CARD ID: 97007933
Powered by yugioh.wikia.com
YuGiOh! TCG karta: Hi-Speedroid Kendama
ZOBACZ WPIS NA WIKI

SETY TCG

Yu-Gi-Oh Prices Yu-Gi-Oh Cardmarket
TCG SetSymbolRarityLowAvgLowAvgTrend
Clash of Rebellions CORE-EN095 Ultra Rare 0.77$ 1.05$0.19€1.21€0.41€
High-Speed Riders HSRD-EN009 Rare 0.43$ 0.98$0.02€0.54€0.18€
Star Pack Battle Royal SP17-EN043 Common 0.33$ 0.94$0.02€0.19€0.12€
Star Pack Battle Royal SP17-EN043 Starfoil Rare 0.33$ 0.83$0.02€0.29€0.16€

Trivia




OCG Rulings



This card is treated as a "roid" monster.: Hi-Speedroid Kendama

The "If this card attacks a Defense Position monster, inflict piercing battle damage to your opponent." effect is a Continuous Effect.

The "You can banish 1 Machine-Type monster from your Graveyard; inflict 500 damage to your opponent." effect is an Ignition Effect. (It does not target. Banishing 1 Machine-Type monster from your Graveyard is a cost to activate this effect.)

The "If this card is in your Graveyard and you control no cards: You can Special Summon this card. You cannot Normal Summon/Set the turn you activate this effect." effect is an Ignition Effect that is activated from your Graveyard. (It does not target.)

You cannot Special Summon this card from your Graveyard using its own effect the turn in which you have already Normal Summoned a monster.

If the "If this card is in your Graveyard and you control no cards: You can Special Summon this card." effect is activated, and "Vanity's Emptiness" is activated in a Chain, this card is not Special Summoned, but since this effect was activated, "You cannot Normal Summon/Set the turn you activate this effect." is applied.: When resolving the effect of "Hi-Speedroid Kendama" that is activated from your Graveyard, if "Vanity's Emptiness" is active, what happens?

If the effect of a "Hi-Speedroid Kendama" that was Special Summoned from your Graveyard using its own effect is negated by "Skill Drain", you still cannot Normal Summon that turn.: If the effect of a "Hi-Speedroid Kendama" that was Special Summoned from your Graveyard is negated by "Skill Drain", can you Normal Summon that turn?

When resolving the "If this card is in your Graveyard and you control no cards: You can Special Summon this card." effect, if this card is no longer in your Graveyard, this card is not Special Summoned, but since this effect was activated, "You cannot Normal Summon/Set the turn you activate this effect." is applied.: When resolving the effect of "Hi-Speedroid Kendama" that is activated from your Graveyard, if it is no longer in your Graveyard, what happens?

When resolving the "If this card is in your Graveyard and you control no cards: You can Special Summon this card." effect, if this effect is negated by the effect of "The Fabled Unicore", this card is not Special Summoned. Even in this case, since this effect was activated, "You cannot Normal Summon/Set the turn you activate this effect." is applied. (You cannot Normal Summon that turn.): If the effect of "Hi-Speedroid Kendama" that is activated from your Graveyard is negated by the effect of "The Fabled Unicore", can you Normal Summon that turn?

If the activation of the "If this card is in your Graveyard and you control no cards: You can Special Summon this card." effect is negated by "Divine Wrath", you can Normal Summon that turn.: If the activation of effect of "Hi-Speedroid Kendama" that is activated from your Graveyard is negated by "Divine Wrath", can you Normal Summon that turn?