Heroic Challenger - Thousand Blades


Warrior / Effect  EARTH / 4
Once per turn, if this card is in Attack Position: You can discard 1 "Heroic" card; you cannot Special Summon monsters for the rest of this turn, except "Heroic" monsters, also Special Summon 1 "Heroic" monster from your Deck, and if you do, change this card to Defense Position. When you take damage while this card is in your Graveyard: You can Special Summon this card in Attack Position. You can only use this effect of "Heroic Challenger - Thousand Blades" once per turn.
1300/1100 


CARD ID: 01833916
Powered by yugioh.wikia.com
YuGiOh! TCG karta: Heroic Challenger - Thousand Blades
ZOBACZ WPIS NA WIKI

SETY TCG

Yu-Gi-Oh Prices Yu-Gi-Oh Cardmarket
TCG SetSymbolRarityLowAvgLowAvgTrend
World Superstars WSUP-EN017 Super Rare 1.28$ 1.50$1.00€2.32€1.56€




OCG Rulings



"Once per turn: You can discard 1 "Heroic" card; Special Summon 1 "Heroic" monster from your Deck, and if you do, change this card to Defense Position. If you activate this effect, you cannot Special Summon any monsters for the rest of this turn, except "Heroic" monsters." effect is an Ignition Effect. (This effect does not target. Discarding 1 "Heroic" monster is a cost to activate this effect.): Heroic Challenger - Thousand Blades

"When you take damage from an attack or a card effect while this card is in your Graveyard: You can Special Summon this card from the Graveyard in face-up Attack Position." effect is a Trigger Effect that activates from the Graveyard. (This effect can be activated during the Damage Step. It cannot be activated if you take damage when this card itself is destroyed by battle or by card effect.)