Harpie Lady 1


Winged Beast / Effect  WIND / 4
(This card's name is always treated as "Harpie Lady".)
All WIND monsters gain 300 ATK.

1300/1400 


CARD ID: 91932350
Powered by yugioh.wikia.com
YuGiOh! TCG karta: Harpie Lady 1
ZOBACZ WPIS NA WIKI

SETY TCG

Yu-Gi-Oh Prices Yu-Gi-Oh Cardmarket
TCG SetSymbolRarityLowAvgLowAvgTrend
Dark Revelation Volume 3 DR3-EN077 Common 0.39$ 1.37$0.02€0.18€0.10€
Duel Terminal - Preview Wave 2 DTP1-EN027 Duel Terminal Normal Parallel Rare 16.99$ 17.13$-,--€-,--€9.99€
Duel Terminal 1 DT01-EN057 Duel Terminal Normal Parallel Rare 0.61$ 1.59$1.19€4.33€1.52€
Legendary Collection 4: Joey's World Mega Pack LCJW-EN090 Super Rare 0.85$ 1.51$0.25€0.90€0.89€
Rise of Destiny RDS-EN017 Common 0.57$ 0.82$0.02€0.20€0.07€
Structure Deck: Lord of the Storm SD8-EN013 Common 0.70$ 1.36$0.02€0.14€0.09€

Trivia




OCG Rulings



The card name of "Harpie Queen" is treated as "Harpie Lady" while "Harpie Queen" is in the Graveyard, and the card names of "Cyber Harpie Lady" and "Harpie Lady 1" are treated as "Harpie Lady". Thus, if one copy each of "Harpie Queen", "Cyber Harpie Lady", and "Harpie Lady 1" are in the Graveyard, then you can use "Symbol of Heritage

Previously Official Rulings


The name of "
Harpie Lady 1", "Harpie Lady 2", and "Harpie Lady 3" is treated as "Harpie Lady" for all purposes, including Deck construction. So you can have 2 copies of "Harpie Lady 1" in your Deck and 1 copy of "Harpie Lady 2", but not 2 copies of each because you would have 4 cards in your Deck treated as "Harpie Lady". This restriction also applies to your Side Deck, so if you have 3 monsters treated as "Harpie Lady" in your Deck, you cannot have any in your Side Deck.

The effect of "Harpie Lady 1" will increase the ATK of your opponent's WIND monsters too.

Mentions in Other Rulings

Hero Mask: If you select a "Harpie Lady 1" with "Hero Mask" and send "Elemental Hero Neos" to your Graveyard, the "Harpie Lady 1"Elemental Hero Neos" and it can be returned to the Deck to Special Summon a "Neos" Fusion Monster.

Karma Cut: If you target "Harpie Lady 1" with "Karma Cut", any "Harpie Lady", "Harpie Lady 1", "Harpie Lady 2", "Harpie Lady 3", or "Cyber Harpie Lady" cards in the opponent's Graveyard will also be removed from play.

Neo-Spacian Dark Panther: If you target "Cyber Harpie Lady", "Harpie Lady 1", etc., then "Neo-Spacian Dark Panther's" name will just be "Harpie Lady" for the duration of its effect.

Judge List Rulings

The text that says "This card's name is treated as "Harpie Lady"." cannot be negated by "Skill Drain". "Cyber Harpie Lady" and the Harpie Ladies 1 - 3 are always treated as "Harpie Lady". Even when "Skill Drain"Harpie's Hunting Ground" will see the "Cyber Harpie Lady", etc. as a "Harpie Lady". "Harpie Queen" is different. It is only named "Harpie Lady" while it is face-up on the field or in the Graveyard. If it is Summoned while "Skill Drain"Harpie's Hunting Ground" will ignore it because its name will be "Harpie Queen". "Skill Drain" can negate this effect.: Harpie's vs Skill Drain