Harpie Dancer


Winged Beast / Effect  WIND / 4
You can target 1 WIND monster you control; return it to the hand, then you can Normal Summon 1 WIND monster. You can only use this effect of "Harpie Dancer" once per turn. This card's name becomes "Harpie Lady" while it is on the field or in the Graveyard.
1200/1000 


CARD ID: 68815132
Powered by yugioh.wikia.com
YuGiOh! TCG karta: Harpie Dancer
ZOBACZ WPIS NA WIKI

SETY TCG

Yu-Gi-Oh Prices Yu-Gi-Oh Cardmarket
TCG SetSymbolRarityLowAvgLowAvgTrend
Legendary Collection 4: Joey's World Mega Pack LCJW-EN097 Ultra Rare 5.25$ 7.13$5.00€9.03€7.00€

Trivia




OCG Rulings



The effect "You can target 1 WIND monster you control; return it to the hand, then you can Normal Summon 1 WIND monster." is an Ignition Effect. (It targets 1 face-up WIND monster you control.): Harpie Dancer

Returning the targeted monster to the hand and Normal Summoning 1 monster are not considered to happen simultaneously.

Returning the targeted monster to the hand is mandatory, but Normal Summoning 1 monster is optional.

This effect Normal Summons a monster face-up. (It cannot be Set.)

A monster originally owned by the opponent can be targeted for the effect of "Harpie Dancer". In that case, the targeted monster is returned to the opponent's hand, and the effect "then you can Normal Summon 1 WIND monster." can be applied. Furthermore, since Normal Summoning 1 WIND monster from the hand is optional, you can choose not Normal Summon 1 WIND monster from the hand.: Can a monster originally owned by the opponent be targeted for the effect of Harpie Dancer?

A WIND Fusion, Synchro or Xyz Monster can be targeted for the effect of "Harpie Dancer". In that case, the targeted monster is not returned to the hand but is returned to the Extra Deck instead, and the effect "then you can Normal Summon 1 WIND monster." cannot be applied.: Can a WIND Fusion, Synchro or Xyz Monster be targeted for the effect of "Harpie Dancer"?

A WIND Token Monster can be targeted for the effect of "Harpie Dancer". In that case, when the Token Monster would leave the field, it stops existing, and since it didn't return to the hand, the effect "then you can Normal Summon 1 WIND monster." cannot be applied.: Can a WIND Token Monster be targeted for the effect of "Harpie Dancer"?

The effect "This card's name becomes "Harpie Lady" while it is on the field or in the Graveyard." is not an Ignition, Trigger, Quick or Continuous Effect.

This effect of "Harpie Queen", "Harpie Channeler" or "Harpie Dancer" is a monster effect. Therefore, if they are treated as Equip Spell Cards by the effect of "Relinquished", since they are not treated as monsters, their names are not treated as "Harpie Lady". (Their names are treated as "Harpie Queen", "Harpie Channeler" or "Harpie Dancer".): If "Harpie Queen" is being treated as a Equip Card by the effect of "Relinquished", is still treated as "Harpie Lady"?