Gorgonic Golem


Rock / Effect  DARK / 3
If this card is destroyed by battle and sent to the Graveyard: The ATK of the monster that destroyed it becomes 0. You can banish this card from your Graveyard, then target 1 Set Spell/Trap Card your opponent controls; that target cannot be activated this turn. Your opponent cannot activate the targeted card in response to this effect's activation.
1200/600 


CARD ID: 37984162
Powered by yugioh.wikia.com
YuGiOh! TCG karta: Gorgonic Golem
ZOBACZ WPIS NA WIKI

SETY TCG

Yu-Gi-Oh Prices Yu-Gi-Oh Cardmarket
TCG SetSymbolRarityLowAvgLowAvgTrend
2014 Mega-Tin Mega Pack MP14-EN192 Common 0.33$ 0.89$0.02€0.17€0.03€
Battle Pack 3: Monster League BP03-EN110 Common 0.33$ 1.94$0.02€0.18€0.03€
Battle Pack 3: Monster League BP03-EN110 Shatterfoil Rare 0.42$ 1.27$0.03€0.28€0.10€
Legacy of the Valiant LVAL-EN011 Common 0.42$ 1.35$0.02€0.13€0.03€

Trivia




OCG Rulings



The "When this card is destroyed by battle and sent to the Graveyard: The ATK of the monster that destroyed it becomes 0." effect is a Trigger Effect that activates in the Graveyard. (This effect does not target.): Gorgonic Golem

The "that target cannot be activated this turn. Your opponent cannot activate the targeted card in response to this effect's activation." effect is an Ignition Effect that activates in the Graveyard. (This effect targets 1 Set Spell or Trap Card the opponent controls.)

Banishing this card from the Graveyard is a cost to activate the "that target cannot be activated this turn. Your opponent cannot activate the targeted card in response to this effect's activation." effect.

A monster that had its ATK reduced to 0 by the effect of this card remains with its ATK reduced as long as it remains face-up.