Glow-Up Bulb


Plant / Tuner / Effect  EARTH / 1
If this card is in the Graveyard: You can send the top card of your Deck to the Graveyard, and if you do, Special Summon this card. You can only use this effect of "Glow-Up Bulb" once per Duel.
100/100 


STATUS TCG: Unlimited

CARD ID: 67441435
Powered by yugioh.wikia.com
YuGiOh! TCG karta: Glow-Up Bulb
ZOBACZ WPIS NA WIKI

SETY TCG

Yu-Gi-Oh Prices Yu-Gi-Oh Cardmarket
TCG SetSymbolRarityLowAvgLowAvgTrend
Legendary Collection 5D's Mega Pack LC5D-EN092 Secret Rare 9.99$ 11.13$8.90€11.72€9.87€
Premium Gold: Return of the Bling PGL2-EN033 Gold Rare 8.26$ 9.24$7.40€9.51€8.89€
Starstrike Blast STBL-EN018 Ultimate Rare 25.99$ 25.34$17.87€20.55€19.10€
Starstrike Blast STBL-EN018 Ultra Rare 9.95$ 18.31$7.99€11.97€9.36€

Trivia


TCG Rulings




Sending the top card of your Deck is part of the effect that Summons this card. It is not a cost.: Starstrike Blast Sneak Peek -- Card Rulings (Version 1.0)

If "Glow-Up Bulb" is not in your Graveyard when its effect resolves, you still send the top card of your Deck to the Graveyard but you don’t Special Summon.

If you have no cards in your Deck when this effect resolves, you do not Special Summon

Judge Program Forum Rulings

{{RulingFlagged">TCGJudgeProgram =
If both players each have a copy of "
Glow-Up Bulb" in their respective Graveyards, during their respective Main Phases, they can each activate the effect of their own "Glow-Up Bulb".: Glow-Up and Spore, can both players use it?



OCG Rulings




If you have multiple copies of "Glow-Up Bulb" in your Deck and you activate the effect of one of them, then you also cannot activate the effects of any of those other copies of "Glow-Up Bulb" during the Duel.: If you put three copies of "Glow-Up Bulb" in your Deck, then can you use each of the three copies' effects one time each?

The text "send the top card of your Deck to the Graveyard" of "Glow-Up Bulb" is an effect, so it is done when resolving its effect.: Is sending to the Graveyard for the effect of "Glow-Up Bulb" a cost to activate the effect?