Gladiator Beast Heraklinos


Beast-Warrior / Fusion / Effect  FIRE / 8
"Gladiator Beast Laquari" + 2 "Gladiator Beast" monsters
Must first be Special Summoned (from your Extra Deck) by shuffling the above cards you control into the Deck. (You do not use "Polymerization".) During either player's turn, when a Spell/Trap Card is activated: You can discard 1 card; negate the activation and destroy it. This card must be face-up on the field to activate and to resolve this effect.

3000/2800 


CARD ID: 27346636
Powered by yugioh.wikia.com
YuGiOh! TCG karta: Gladiator Beast Heraklinos
ZOBACZ WPIS NA WIKI

SETY TCG

Yu-Gi-Oh Prices Yu-Gi-Oh Cardmarket
TCG SetSymbolRarityLowAvgLowAvgTrend
Gladiator's Assault GLAS-EN044 Secret Rare 11.99$ 22.31$7.49€14.90€7.66€
Legendary Collection 2: The Duel Academy Years Mega Pack LCGX-EN253 Super Rare 1.23$ 2.56$0.50€1.71€1.34€
The Duelist Genesis: Special Edition TDGS-ENSE2 Super Rare 0.92$ 1.66$0.09€1.09€0.91€
Turbo Pack: Booster Two TU02-EN000 Ultimate Rare 14.50$ 18.02$6.99€17.50€9.42€

Trivia




OCG Rulings



When "Gladiator Beast Heraklinos" is Special Summoned with its Summoning procedure, return the 3 monsters listed in its card text to the Deck, and Special Summon it. Returning the monsters to the Deck and Special Summoning this card are not treated as being done at the same time.: Gladiator Beast Heraklinos

If this card is Special Summoned by the method printed on the card, if it is sent to the Graveyard after that it can be Special Summoned by "Monster Reborn".

The effect "During either player's turn, when a Spell/Trap Card is activated: You can discard 1 card; negate the activation and destroy it" is a Quick Effect. (It does not target. Discarding 1 card is a cost to activate this effect. It can be activated even during the Damage Step.)

The effect "negate the activation and destroy it" is activated directly in Chain to the activated Spell/Trap Card.

If "Offerings to the Doomed"/"Raigeki Break"/etc. is chained to the Spell/Trap Card-negating effect of "Horus the Black Flame Dragon LV8"/"Dark Paladin"/"Sorcerer of Dark Magic"/"Gladiator Beast Heraklinos" so that "Horus the Black Flame Dragon LV8" etc. is not face-up on the field at resolution, then the Spell/Trap Card is neither negated nor destroyed.: If "Horus the Black Flame Dragon LV8" is not face-up on the field when resolving the effect, is the Spell Card negated?

You can return a "Gladiator Beast" Fusion Monster like "Gladiator Beast Gyzarus" to the Extra Deck to Special Summon "Gladiator Beast Gyzarus" or "Gladiator Beast Heraklinos". However, if you have no "Gladiator Beast Gyzarus" in your Extra Deck, you cannot return "Gladiator Beast Gyzarus" to the Extra Deck and "Gladiator Beast Bestiari" to the Deck to Special Summon that same "Gladiator Beast Gyzarus

Previously Official Rulings

Mentions in Other Rulings

Horn of Heaven: "Horn of Heaven" can be used to negate the Special Summon of a monster with an inherent Special Summon effect that does not start a Chain, like "Gladiator Beast Heraklinos", .


Gladiator Beast Rulings
{{:Card Rulings:Gladiator Beast