Gimmick Puppet Shadow Feeler


Machine / Effect  DARK / 8
Cannot be destroyed by battle. When you take battle damage from an opponent's direct attack while this card is in your Graveyard: You can Special Summon this card from your Graveyard in face-up Attack Position, and if you do, take 1000 damage. You can only use this effect of "Gimmick Puppet Shadow Feeler" once per turn. If this card is an Xyz Material and would be sent to the Graveyard, banish it instead.
1000/1000 


CARD ID: 34620088
Powered by yugioh.wikia.com
YuGiOh! TCG karta: Gimmick Puppet Shadow Feeler
ZOBACZ WPIS NA WIKI

SETY TCG

Yu-Gi-Oh Prices Yu-Gi-Oh Cardmarket
TCG SetSymbolRarityLowAvgLowAvgTrend
Premium Gold PGLD-EN012 Gold Secret Rare 0.49$ 1.79$0.02€0.49€0.18€




OCG Rulings



The "Cannot be destroyed by battle" effect is a Continuous Effect.: Gimmick Puppet Shadow Feeler

The "When you take battle damage from an opponent's direct attack while this card is in your Graveyard: You can Special Summon this card from your Graveyard in face-up Attack Position, and if you do, take 1000 damage." effect is a Trigger Effect that activates in the Graveyard. (This effect does not target.)

The "You can Special Summon this card from your Graveyard in face-up Attack Position" and the "take 1000 damage." are considered to happen simultaneously.

The "If this card is an Xyz Material and would be sent to the Graveyard, banish it instead." is not treated as the effect of an Effect Monster.