Ghostrick Specter


Fiend / Effect  DARK / 1
Cannot be Normal Summoned, unless you control a "Ghostrick" monster. Once per turn: You can change this card to face-down Defense Position. When a "Ghostrick" monster is destroyed by an opponent's card effect, or by battle with their attacking monster, and sent to your Graveyard: You can Special Summon this card from your hand in face-down Defense Position, and if you do, draw 1 card.
600/0 


CARD ID: 81907872
Powered by yugioh.wikia.com
YuGiOh! TCG karta: Ghostrick Specter
ZOBACZ WPIS NA WIKI

SETY TCG

Yu-Gi-Oh Prices Yu-Gi-Oh Cardmarket
TCG SetSymbolRarityLowAvgLowAvgTrend
2014 Mega-Tin Mega Pack MP14-EN139 Common 0.54$ 1.09$0.02€0.26€0.19€
Shadow Specters SHSP-EN017 Common 0.42$ 0.84$0.02€0.22€0.17€

Trivia




OCG Rulings



The "You can Special Summon this card from your hand in face-down Defense Position, and if you do, draw 1 card." effect is a Trigger Effect that activates in the hand. This effect can also be activated during the Damage Step.: Ghostrick Specter

The "You can Special Summon this card from your hand in face-down Defense Position, and if you do, draw 1 card." effect can be activated if a face-down "Ghostrick" monster you control is destroyed by battle and sent to the Graveyard.

The "You can Special Summon this card from your hand in face-down Defense Position, and if you do, draw 1 card." effect cannot be activated if you have no cards left in your Deck.

The "You can Special Summon this card from your hand in face-down Defense Position, and if you do, draw 1 card." effect can be activated if a face-down "Ghostrick" monster is destroyed by your opponent card effect like "Dark Hole" or it's flipped face-up by an attack and then destroyed by battle and sent to the Graveyard.: Can the effect of a "Ghostrick Specter" in your hand be activated when a face-down "Ghostrick" monster you control is destroyed by battle or card effect?

Ghostrick Monster Rulings
{{:Card Rulings:Ghostrick