Gem-Knight Lazuli


Rock / Effect  EARTH / 1
If this card is sent to the Graveyard by a card effect: You can target 1 Normal Monster in your Graveyard; add that target to your hand.
600/100 


CARD ID: 81846636
Powered by yugioh.wikia.com
YuGiOh! TCG karta: Gem-Knight Lazuli
ZOBACZ WPIS NA WIKI

Trivia




OCG Rulings



This card effect targets 1 Normal Monster in your Graveyard.: Effect Monster > Gem-Knight Lazuli

This card effect can add a Gemini monster in the Graveyard to the hand.

Even if this card is sent to the Graveyard as a chain 2 or higher or during the resolution of an effect, this effect can be activated in a new chain after the current chain resolves or the effect is done resolving.

Even if this card is sent to the Graveyard while face-down, its effect can be activated.