Galaxy Soldier


Machine / Effect  LIGHT / 5
You can send 1 other LIGHT monster from your hand to the Graveyard; Special Summon this card from your hand in Defense Position. When this card is Special Summoned: You can add 1 "Galaxy" monster from your Deck to your hand. You can only use this effect of "Galaxy Soldier" once per turn.
2000/0 


CARD ID: 46659709
Powered by yugioh.wikia.com
YuGiOh! TCG karta: Galaxy Soldier
ZOBACZ WPIS NA WIKI

SETY TCG

Yu-Gi-Oh Prices Yu-Gi-Oh Cardmarket
TCG SetSymbolRarityLowAvgLowAvgTrend
World Superstars WSUP-EN010 Prismatic Secret Rare 16.25$ 18.53$13.00€23.35€19.93€




OCG Rulings



The "You can send 1 other LIGHT monster from your hand to the Graveyard; Special Summon this card from your hand in Defense Position." effect is an Ignition Effect that activates in the hand. (This effect does not target.): Galaxy Soldier

Sending 1 other LIGHT monster from your hand to the Graveyard is a cost to activate the "You can send 1 other LIGHT monster from your hand to the Graveyard; Special Summon this card from your hand in Defense Position." effect.

The "When this card is Special Summoned: You can add 1 "Galaxy" monster from your Deck to your hand." effect is a Trigger Effect. (This effect does not target.)

The "When this card is Special Summoned: You can add 1 "Galaxy" monster from your Deck to your hand." effect can be activated even if this card is Special Summoned by the effect of other cards.

The "When this card is Special Summoned: You can add 1 "Galaxy" monster from your Deck to your hand." effect can add "Galaxy Soldier" to your hand. Furthermore, that "Galaxy Soldier" that was added to the hand can activate its "You can send 1 other LIGHT monster from your hand to the Graveyard; Special Summon this card from your hand in Defense Position." effect, but in that case, its "When this card is Special Summoned: You can add 1 "Galaxy" monster from your Deck to your hand." effect cannot be activated. (The effect that adds 1 "Galaxy" card from your Deck to your hand can only be used once per turn.): Can another copy of "Galaxy Soldier" be added to the hand by the effect of "Galaxy Soldier"?