Galaxy Cyclone


  Normal / Spell
Target 1 Set Spell/Trap Card on the field; destroy it. During your Main Phase, except the turn this card was sent to the Graveyard: You can banish this card from your Graveyard, then target 1 face-up Spell/Trap Card on the field; destroy it. You can only use this effect of "Galaxy Cyclone" once per turn. 


CARD ID: 05133471
Powered by yugioh.wikia.com
YuGiOh! TCG karta: Galaxy Cyclone
ZOBACZ WPIS NA WIKI

Trivia


TCG Rulings



Even if the Set Spell/Trap Cardurl=https://yugiohblog.konami.com/articles/?p=7146