Gagaga Cowboy


Warrior / Xyz / Effect  EARTH / 4
2 Level 4 monsters
Once per turn: You can detach 1 Xyz Material from this card; apply this effect, depending on this card's current battle position.
● Attack Position: If this card attacks an opponent's monster this turn, it gains 1000 ATK, also the opponent's monster loses 500 ATK, during the Damage Step only.
● Defense Position: Inflict 800 damage to your opponent.

1500/2400 


CARD ID: 12014404
Powered by yugioh.wikia.com
YuGiOh! TCG karta: Gagaga Cowboy
ZOBACZ WPIS NA WIKI

SETY TCG

Yu-Gi-Oh Prices Yu-Gi-Oh Cardmarket
TCG SetSymbolRarityLowAvgLowAvgTrend
2013 Collectible Tins Wave 1 CT10-EN010 Super Rare 0.98$ 2.60$0.08€1.66€0.56€
Abyss Rising ABYR-EN041 Super Rare 1.28$ 1.75$0.70€2.38€1.34€
Astral Pack Five AP05-EN002 Ultimate Rare 11.40$ 13.16$9.99€17.29€11.98€
Battle Pack 3: Monster League BP03-EN123 Shatterfoil Rare 1.88$ 2.73$0.99€3.42€1.41€
Premium Gold: Infinite Gold PGL3-EN067 Gold Rare 1.22$ 1.60$0.19€1.01€0.64€
Wing Raiders WIRA-EN043 Rare 0.88$ 1.63$0.08€0.89€0.42€

Trivia




OCG Rulings



Detaching 1 Xyz Material is a cost.: Gagaga Cowboy

Neither effect targets.

If the effect of an Attack Position "Gagaga Cowboy" was activated and "Enemy Controller" is activated in a chain, so that at the time of the resolution of the effect of "Gagaga Cowboy" its Battle position has been changed to Defense Position, the effect that inflicts 800 points of damage if "Gagaga Cowboy" is in Defense Position is applied.: The effect of an Attack Position "Gagaga Cowboy" was activated. If the opponent activates "Enemy Controller" in a chain, so that at the time of the resolution of the effect of "Gagaga Cowboy" its Battle Position has been changed to Defense Position, is the effect still applied?