Fusion Recovery


  Normal / Spell
Target 1 "Polymerization", and 1 Fusion Material that was used for a Fusion Summon, in your Graveyard; add them to your hand. 


CARD ID: 18511384
Powered by yugioh.wikia.com
YuGiOh! TCG karta: Fusion Recovery
ZOBACZ WPIS NA WIKI

SETY TCG

Yu-Gi-Oh Prices Yu-Gi-Oh Cardmarket
TCG SetSymbolRarityLowAvgLowAvgTrend
Cybernetic Revolution CRV-EN038 Common 1.31$ 1.67$0.02€0.92€0.09€
Dark Revelation Volume 4 DR04-EN038 Common 0.69$ 2.82$1.95€2.96€3.25€
Fusion Enforcers FUEN-EN043 Super Rare 0.78$ 1.36$0.02€0.72€0.23€
Legendary Collection 2: The Duel Academy Years Mega Pack LCGX-EN212 Common 1.30$ 2.79$0.20€1.97€2.33€
Ra Yellow Mega Pack RYMP-EN078 Common 0.99$ 1.69$0.16€1.45€0.26€

Trivia




OCG Rulings



The effect of "Fusion Recovery" targets a total of two cards: 1 "Polymerization" and 1 monster that was used as a Fusion Material.: Fusion Recovery

The 2 targeted cards are treated as being added to the hand at the same time.

Even if either of the 2 targeted cards in no longer in the Graveyard when the effect resolves, the remaining card is returned to the hand.

You can target a Fusion, Synchro or Xyz Monster that was used for a Fusion Summon as the "1 Fusion Material Monster that was used for a Fusion Summon". (In that case, it returns to the Extra Deck instead of being added to the hand.)

Because "Fusion Substitute" is a card that "is always treated as "Polymerization"", a "Fusion Substitute" in the Graveyard can be targeted by "Fusion Recovery".: Can "Fusion Substitute" in the Graveyard be returned to the hand as the target of "Fusion Recovery"?

Even if "Elemental HERO Prisma", "Phantom of Chaos" etc. that has changed its name with its own effect is used as a Fusion Material, that "Elemental HERO Prisma" etc. can be returned to the hand by the effect of "Fusion Recovery". Also, that "Elemental HERO Prisma" can also be Special Summoned by the effect of "Branch!".: If "Elemental HERO Prisma" etc. is used as a Fusion Material, can it be returned to the hand by "Fusion Recovery"?

"If a Fusion Material used for a regular Fusion Summon is returned to the Graveyard by "Burial from a Different Dimension" etc. after being banished, that monster is not treated as a "Fusion Material". Therefore, a monster that has been returned to the Graveyard after being banished cannot be returned to the hand by the effect of "Fusion Recovery" or "Supply" as a "Fusion Material Monster".": Can a Fusion Material that was returned to the Graveyard after being banished be returned to the hand by "Fusion Recovery"?

If "Proto-Cyber Dragon" on the field was used as a Fusion Material while its name was treated as "Cyber Dragon", that "Proto-Cyber Dragon" can be returned to the hand by the effect of "Fusion Recovery". Also, that "Proto-Cyber Dragon" can be Special Summoned by the effect of "Branch!

Previously Official Rulings


You can use "
Fusion Recovery" to retrieve a Fusion Material Monster that was used with "Power Bond" or "Fusion Gate" or "Polymerization".

You can use "Fusion Recovery" to retrieve a fusion substitute monster like "King of the Swamp" or "Goddess with the Third Eye" as long as it was used in a Fusion Summon.

"Fusion Recovery" targets 1 monster and 1 "Polymerization" in the Graveyard (so it will be negated by "Necrovalley" or "The End of Anubis").

If 1 of the targeted cards is no longer in the Graveyard when this effect resolves, you still resolve the rest of the effect as best you can.