Felis, Lightsworn Archer


Beast-Warrior / Tuner / Effect  LIGHT / 4
Cannot be Normal Summoned/Set. Must be Special Summoned by a card effect. If this card is sent from your Deck to the GY by a monster effect: Special Summon it. You can Tribute this card, then target 1 monster your opponent controls; destroy that target, then send the top 3 cards of your Deck to the GY.
1100/2000 


CARD ID: 73176465
Powered by yugioh.wikia.com

SETY TCG

TCG SetSymbolRarityLowAvgTrend
2015 Mega-Tin Mega Pack MP15-EN123 Ultra Rare0.70€1.02€3.28€
Battles of Legend: Light's Revenge BLLR-EN043 Ultra Rare0.25€0.75€0.83€
Duelist Alliance DUEA-EN095 Ultra Rare0.99€1.67€3.17€

Trivia




OCG Rulings



This is a Special Summon monster.: Felis, Lightsworn Archer

The "Cannot be Normal Summoned/Set. Must be Special Summoned by a card effect, and cannot be Special Summoned by other ways." is not treated as the effect of an Effect Monster.

The "Special Summon it." effect is a Trigger Effect that activates in the Graveyard. (This effect does not target. This effect activates even during the Damage Step.)

The "then target 1 monster your opponent controls; destroy that target, then send the top 3 cards of your Deck to the Graveyard." effect is an Ignition Effect. (This effect targets 1 monster your opponent controls. Tributing this card is a cost to activate this effect.)

When the "then target 1 monster your opponent controls; destroy that target, then send the top 3 cards of your Deck to the Graveyard." effect resolves, "send the top 3 cards of your Deck to the Graveyard." is considered to be the last thing to happen. ("then target 1 monster your opponent controls; destroy that target" is not considered to be the last things to happen.)

This card is a Special Summon monster, but as long as it is by a card effect, it can be Special Summoned from the Deck. Therefore, this card can be Special Summoned from the Deck by the effect of "Summoner Monk".: Can "Felis, Lightsworn Archer" be Special Summoned from the Deck by the effect of "Summoner Monk"?

When the "then target 1 monster your opponent controls; destroy that target, then send the top 3 cards of your Deck to the Graveyard." effect resolves, if the targeted monster is affected by "Forbidden Dress" or it is returned to the hand by the effect of "Compulsory Evacuation Device" so that it is not destroyed, then the "send the top 3 cards of your Deck to the Graveyard." is not applied.: When the effect of "Felis, Lightsworn Archer" resolves, if the targeted monster is not destroyed, do you send cards from the top of your Deck to the Graveyard?