Evilswarm Thunderbird


Thunder / Effect  DARK / 4
During either player's turn, when a card or effect is activated (except during the Damage Step): You can banish this card you control. During the next Standby Phase, return this card banished by this effect to the field, and if you do, it gains 300 ATK. You can only use the effect of "Evilswarm Thunderbird" once per turn.
1650/1050 


CARD ID: 78663366
Powered by yugioh.wikia.com
YuGiOh! TCG karta: Evilswarm Thunderbird
ZOBACZ WPIS NA WIKI

SETY TCG

Yu-Gi-Oh Prices Yu-Gi-Oh Cardmarket
TCG SetSymbolRarityLowAvgLowAvgTrend
Battle Pack 3: Monster League BP03-EN104 Common 0.49$ 0.49$0.02€0.69€0.25€
Battle Pack 3: Monster League BP03-EN104 Shatterfoil Rare 0.49$ 0.49$0.30€1.38€0.84€
Duel Terminal 7b DT07-EN075 Duel Terminal Normal Parallel Rare 0.49$ 0.49$0.98€1.96€1.19€
Hidden Arsenal 7: Knight of Stars HA07-EN051 Secret Rare 0.49$ 0.64$0.08€1.02€0.34€

Trivia




OCG Rulings



This card effect doesn't target.: Effect Monster > Evilswarm Thunderbird

The effect that returns this card to the field and increases its ATK during the next Standby Phase doesn't start a Chain.

This card's effect can be activated in response to the activation of the effect of a Continuous Spell/Trap Card.

This card's effect cannot be activated during the Damage Step.

If you control multiple copies of "Evilswarm Thunderbird" when an effect is activated, the effect of only 1 of them can be activated.

If the effect of "Evilswarm Thunderbird" is activated, and "Enemy Controller" is Chained so that "Evilswarm Thunderbird" switches control to the opponent, the banishing effect is not applied. Also, if the effect of "Evilswarm Thunderbird" is activated and "Raigeki Break" or "Compulsory Evacuation Device" are Chained so that "Evilswarm Thunderbird" is destroyed or returned to the hand, the banishing effect is not applied.: If the effect of "Evilswarm Thunderbird" is activated, and "Enemy Controller" is activated in a chain so that "Evilswarm Thunderbird" switches control to the opponent, is the banishing effect still applied? Also, if the effect of "Evilswarm Thunderbird" is activated and "Raigeki Break" or "Compulsory Evacuation Device" are Chained so that "Evilswarm Thunderbird" is destroyed or returned to the hand, is the banishing effect still applied?

If "Skill Drain" is activated after the effect of "Evilswarm Thunderbird" increases its own ATK by 300, the ATK returns to its original value. Afterwards, even if the effect of "Skill Drain" is no longer applied, the ATK is not increased again.: If "Skill Drain" is activated after the effect of "Evilswarm Thunderbird" increases its own ATK by 300, does the ATK of "Evilswarm Thunderbird" return to its original value?

If "Book of Moon" is Chained to the effect of "Evilswarm Thunderbird" that banishes itself, "Evilswarm Thunderbird" is still banished in face-down Defense Position. Also, since "Evilswarm Thunderbird" returns to the field in face-down Defense Position during the next Standby Phase, the effect that increases its ATK is not applied.: If "Book of Moon" is Chained to the effect of "Evilswarm Thunderbird" that banishes itself so that "Evilswarm Thunderbird" is flipped to face-down Defense Position, is it still banished? And if it is banished, is it banished in face-down Defense Position?