Eternal Soul


  Continuous / Trap
Every "Dark Magician" in your Monster Zone is unaffected by your opponent's card effects. If this face-up card leaves the field: Destroy all monsters you control. You can only use the following effect of "Eternal Soul" once per turn. You can activate 1 of these effects;
● Special Summon 1 "Dark Magician" from your hand or GY.
Add 1 "Dark Magic Attack" or "Thousand Knives" from your Deck to your hand.
 


CARD ID: 48680970
Powered by yugioh.wikia.com
YuGiOh! TCG karta: Eternal Soul
ZOBACZ WPIS NA WIKI

SETY TCG

Yu-Gi-Oh Prices Yu-Gi-Oh Cardmarket
TCG SetSymbolRarityLowAvgLowAvgTrend
Legendary Decks II LDK2-ENS06 Secret Rare 5.29$ 6.61$1.00€3.97€2.31€
Legendary Dragon Decks LEDD-ENA28 Ultra Rare 1.95$ 2.64$0.35€2.25€0.52€

Trivia




OCG Rulings



This card cannot be activated during the Damage Step. (It can be activated at any time, except during the Damage Step.): Eternal Soul

The "You can activate 1 of these effects;" effect starts a Chain Link. (It can be activated at the same time in which this card is activated. It does not target. You choose 1 "●" when you activate this effect. It cannot be activated during the Damage Step.)

The "Every "Dark Magician" in your Monster Zone are unaffected by your opponent's card effects." effect does not start a Chain Link. (It is applied to every face-up "Dark Magician" in your Monster Zone.)

The "If this face-up card leaves the field: Destroy all monsters you control." effect starts a Chain Link. (It does not target. It destroys all monsters you control, including face-down Defense Position monsters. It is a mandatory effect. It activates during the Damage Step and even if you control no monsters.)

This effect is not activated if this face-up card is returned to the Deck by the effect of "Phoenix Wing Wind Blast".: If a face-up "Eternal Soul" is returned to the Deck by the effect of "Phoenix Wing Wind Blast", is the effect activated when it leaves the field?

This effect is activated if this face-up card is returned to the hand by the effect of "Constellar Pleiades". In this case, the effect of "Eternal Soul" is activated from the hand. (After the effect resolves, "Eternal Soul" remains in the hand.): If a face-up "Eternal Soul" is returned to the hand by the effect of "Constellar Pleiades", is the effect activated when it leaves the field?

Since this effect is treated as the effect of a Trap Card, monsters that are unaffected by the effect of Trap Cards by the effect of "Forbidden Lance" are not destroyed.: If "Eternal Soul" leaves the field, are monsters affected by the effect of "Forbidden Lance" destroyed?

If this effect is activated, all monsters you control are destroyed, including "Dark Magician".: If "Eternal Soul" leaves the field, is "Dark Magician" destroyed?

This effect is activated if this face-up card is sent to the Graveyard as a cost to activate "Magic Planter".: If a face-up "Eternal Soul" is sent to the Graveyard as a cost to activate "Magic Planter", is the effect activated when it leaves the field?

If the "● Special Summon 1 "Dark Magician" from your hand or Graveyard." effect is activated in the same Chain Link as the activation of this card, "Solemn Warning" can be activated. (If only the activation of this card is performed or only the effect is activated, "Solemn Warning" cannot be activated.): Can "Solemn Warning" be activated in a chain to "Eternal Soul"?