Elemental HERO Nova Master


Warrior / Fusion / Effect  FIRE / 8
1 "Elemental HERO" monster + 1 FIRE monster
Must be Fusion Summoned. If this card destroys an opponent's monster by battle: Draw 1 card.

2600/2100 
CARD ID: 01945387
Powered by yugioh.wikia.com
YuGiOh! TCG karta: Elemental HERO Nova Master

TCG SETS

TCG SetSymbolRarityLowAvgTrend
Battles of Legend: Light's Revenge BLLR-EN056 Ultra Rare0.02€0.27€0.31€
Generation Force GENF-EN093 Ultimate Rare3.99€4.46€4.95€
Generation Force GENF-EN093 Ultra Rare0.77€1.48€1.75€

Card Trivia

 This card has LIGHT, WIND, WATER, DARK and EARTH Fusion counterparts: Elemental HERO The Shining, Elemental HERO Great Tornado, Elemental HERO Absolute Zero, Elemental HERO Escuridao and Elemental HERO Gaia.
This monster's pose mirrors that of Elemental HERO Absolute Zero (even more interesting, it appears that this card is jumping or flying while Elemental HERO Absolute Zero appears to be landing), showing the rivalry between FIRE and WATER.
This card looks like an advanced form of Elemental HERO Heat.
This card's background is similar to that of Red Nova Dragon.
This card has the same base ATK and DEF as Elemental HERO The Shining.
This card's pose bears resemblance to that of Mr. Volcano, and it's DEF is equal to Mr. Volcano's ATK.

Rulings




OCG Rulings



If "Elemental HERO Nova Master" battles a monster with the same ATK and each monster is destroyed by battle and sent to the Graveyard, the effect of "Elemental HERO Nova Master" does not activate.: If "Elemental HERO Nova Master" battles a monster with the same ATK and each monster is destroyed by battle and sent to the Graveyard, does the effect of "Elemental HERO Nova Master" activate?

The effect of "Elemental HERO Nova Master" activates at the end of the Damage Step. If "Elemental HERO Nova Master" attacks a face-down Defense Position "Man-Eater Bug" and destroys it by battle, then after damage calculation that "Man-Eater Bug" destroys "Elemental HERO Nova Master", the effect of that "Elemental HERO Nova Master" does not activate.: If "Elemental HERO Nova Master" attacks a face-down Defense Position "Man-Eater Bug" and destroys it by battle, then that "Man-Eater Bug" destroys "Elemental HERO Nova Master", does the effect of "Elemental HERO Nova Master" activate?