Elemental HERO Shadow Mist


Warrior / Effect  DARK / 4
If this card is Special Summoned: You can add 1 "Change" Quick-Play Spell Card from your Deck to your hand. If this card is sent to the Graveyard: You can add 1 "HERO" monster from your Deck to your hand, except "Elemental HERO Shadow Mist". You can only use 1 "Elemental HERO Shadow Mist" effect per turn, and only once that turn.
1000/1500 


CARD ID: 50720316
Powered by yugioh.wikia.com
YuGiOh! TCG karta: Elemental HERO Shadow Mist
ZOBACZ WPIS NA WIKI

SETY TCG

Yu-Gi-Oh Prices Yu-Gi-Oh Cardmarket
TCG SetSymbolRarityLowAvgLowAvgTrend
HERO Strike Structure Deck SDHS-EN001 Super Rare 4.83$ 5.18$1.99€4.08€2.96€

Trivia




OCG Rulings



"If this card is Special Summoned: You can add 1 "Change" Quick-Play Spell Card from your Deck to your hand." effect is a Trigger Effect. (This effect does not target. It can be activated during the Damage Step.): Elemental HERO Shadow Mist

"If this card is sent to the Graveyard: You can add 1 "HERO" monster from your Deck to your hand, except "Elemental HERO Shadow Mist"." effect is a Trigger Effect. (This effect does not target. It can be activated during the Damage Step.)