Elemental HERO Absolute Zero


Warrior / Fusion / Effect  WATER / 8
1 "HERO" monster + 1 WATER monster
Must be Fusion Summoned and cannot be Special Summoned by other ways. This card gains 500 ATK for each face-up WATER monster on the field, except "Elemental HERO Absolute Zero". When this card leaves the field: Destroy all monsters your opponent controls.

2500/2000 


CARD ID: 40854197
Powered by yugioh.wikia.com
YuGiOh! TCG karta: Elemental HERO Absolute Zero
ZOBACZ WPIS NA WIKI

SETY TCG

Yu-Gi-Oh Prices Yu-Gi-Oh Cardmarket
TCG SetSymbolRarityLowAvgLowAvgTrend
Generation Force: Special Edition GENF-ENSE1 Super Rare 3.49$ 4.69$1.60€3.98€3.24€
Yu-Gi-Oh! GX Volume 4 promotional card YG04-EN001 Ultra Rare 4.32$ 5.22$---

Trivia




OCG Rulings



When a face-up "Elemental HERO Absolute Zero" you control becomes an Xyz Material due to the effect of the opponent's "Number 101: Silent Honor ARK", the effect of "Elemental HERO Absolute Zero" to destroy all monsters the opponent controls does not activate. Furthermore, even if the "Elemental HERO Absolute Zero" that became an Xyz Material is sent to the Graveyard, its effect does not activate.http://www.db.yugioh-card.com/yugiohdb/faq_search.action?ope=5&fid=13288&request_locale=ja Konami OCG Card Database]: When a face-up "Elemental HERO Absolute Zero" you control becomes an Xyz Material due to the effect of the opponent's "Number 101: Silent Honor ARK", does the effect of "Elemental HERO Absolute Zero" to destroy all monsters the opponent control activate?

You cannot use Fusion Substitute Monsters like "Goddess with the Third Eye" when Fusion Summoning "Elemental Hero Absolute Zero". However, "Beastking of the Swamps" and "King of the Swamp" are WATER-Attribute Monsters, so they can be used as normal.: When Fusion Summoning "Elemental Hero Absolute Zero", can Fusion Substitute Monsters like "Goddess with the Third Eye" be used?

The effect of "Elemental Hero Absolute Zero" will activate if it is removed from the field while equipped to "Relinquished" or otherwise in the Spell/Trap Card Zone.: When "Elemental Hero Absolute Zero" is removed from the field while being treated as an Equip Card, does its effect activate?

If your "Elemental Hero Absolute Zero" is under your opponent's control, then when it is removed from play by "Dark Core" etc, it activates as your effect, and you destroy all monsters on your opponent's field. If it is removed from play temporarily with "Interdimensional Matter Transporter"/"Dimensionhole"/etc, then it is considered to be under your opponent's control while removed from play, so it activates as your opponent's effect and destroys all monsters on your field.: When your "Elemental Hero Absolute Zero" is removed from play from your opponent's field, are either player's monsters destroyed?

If your "Elemental Hero Absolute Zero" is under your opponent's control, then when it is removed from the field and sent the Graveyard or the Extra Deck, it is sent to your Graveyard/Extra Deck, so it activates as your effect and destroys all monsters on your opponent's field.: When your "Elemental Hero Absolute Zero" is removed from your opponent's field, does either player activate the effect?

If a face-up "Elemental Hero Absolute Zero" is removed from play from the field, its effect will activate after it is removed from play. If it is returned to the Extra Deck, its effect will activate after it is returned to the Extra Deck.: When "Elemental Hero Absolute Zero" is removed from play or returns to the Extra Deck from the field, does its effect activate?

The effect of "Elemental Hero Absolute Zero" will not activate if it is removed from the field while face-down, and your opponent's monsters will not be destroyed.: When a face-down "Elemental Hero Absolute Zero" leaves the field, does the effect activate?

When "Elemental Hero Absolute Zero" is returned to the Extra Deck, its effect activates, and "Divine Wrath" can be chained. "Divine Wrath" will negate the effect and "Elemental Hero Absolute Zero" will be destroyed and sent from the Extra Deck to the Graveyard.: When the effect of "Elemental Hero Absolute Zero" activates in the Extra Deck, can "Divine Wrath" be activated?

The effect of "The Fabled Unicore" will also negate the effect of "Elemental HERO Absolute Zero" which activates in the Extra Deck. The "Elemental HERO Absolute Zero" in the Extra Deck will be destroyed and sent to the Graveyard.: Can the effect of "The Fabled Unicore" negate the effect of a card which activates in a place other than on the field?

Mentions in Other Rulings

De-Fusion: Suppose the name of "Elemental Hero Prisma" is changed to "Elemental Hero Neos" by its effect, and then it and a WATER monster are used as Fusion Materials to Fusion Summon "Elemental Hero Absolute Zero". Afterwards, if "Elemental Hero Absolute Zero" is targeted by "De-Fusion", then you can Special Summon that "Elemental Hero Prisma" which was used as a Fusion Material, even though the name of "Elemental Hero Prisma" returned to its original name when it was sent to the Graveyard.: If you activate "De-Fusion" on a Fusion Monster which used as a Material an "Elemental Hero Prisma" whose name changed, then what happens?

Miracle Synchro Fusion: "Miracle Synchro Fusion" cannot Fusion Summon a Fusion Monster unless that Fusion Monster lists a Synchro Monster as a Fusion Material. Thus, you cannot use "Miracle Synchro Fusion" to Fusion Summon "Five-Headed Dragon" nor "Elemental Hero Absolute Zero", even if you are using a Synchro Monster as a Fusion Material. "Miracle Synchro Fusion" can only Fusion Summon Fusion Monsters such as "Dragon Knight Draco-Equiste" or "Naturia Exterio".: Can "Miracle Synchro Fusion" Fusion Summon "Elemental Hero Absolute Zero"?

Starlight Road: Suppose that "Elemental Hero Absolute Zero" is returned from the field to the Extra Deck and its effect activates. If you Chain "Starlight Road" to the effect, then the effect is negated and the "Elemental Hero Absolute Zero" in the Extra Deck is destroyed. Also, you can then use the effect of "Starlight Road" to Special Summon "Stardust Dragon".: Can "Starlight Road" negate the effect of "Elemental Hero Absolute Zero" and destroy it?

Starlight Road: Suppose that "Elemental Hero Absolute Zero" is sent to the Graveyard or is removed from play, and that its effect activates. "Starlight Road" can be Chained to negate the effect, but "Starlight Road" cannot destroy "Elemental Hero Absolute Zero", so afterwards you cannot Special Summon "Stardust Dragon".: If "Starlight Road" cannot destroy the effect that it negates, then can you Special Summon "Stardust Dragon"?