Elder Entity Norden


Fairy / Fusion / Effect  WATER / 4
1 Synchro or Xyz Monster + 1 Synchro or Xyz Monster
When this card is Special Summoned: You can target 1 Level 4 or lower monster in your Graveyard; Special Summon it, but its effects are negated, also banish it when this card leaves the field.

2000/2200 


STATUS TCG: Forbidden

CARD ID: 17412721
Powered by yugioh.wikia.com
YuGiOh! TCG karta: Elder Entity Norden
ZOBACZ WPIS NA WIKI

SETY TCG

Yu-Gi-Oh Prices Yu-Gi-Oh Cardmarket
TCG SetSymbolRarityLowAvgLowAvgTrend
2015 Mega-Tins CT12-EN003 Super Rare 0.98$ 3.59$0.35€2.77€1.35€

Trivia




OCG Rulings



The "When this card is Special Summoned: You can target 1 Level 4 or lower monster in your Graveyard; Special Summon it, but its effects are negated, also banish it when this card leaves the field." effect is a Trigger Effect. (This effect targets 1 monster in your Graveyard. Also it keep targeting that monster afterwards. It can be activated during the Damage Step.): Elder Entity Norden

This effect can be activated even if this card is Special Summoned by a method other than Fusion Summon.

Special Summoning the targeted monster is considered the last thing to happen. Applying "also banish it when this card leaves the field." does not start a Chain Link.

This effect cannot be activated if this card was Special Summoned as a Chain Link 2 or higher.

While you control "Photon Thrasher", "Elder Entity Norden" and a "Thunder King Rai-Oh" that was Special Summoned by "Elder Entity Norden", if "Photon Thrasher" and "Elder Entity Norden" are used as Xyz Materials, "Thunder King Rai-Oh" remains on the Monster Zone. It is not banished, but its effects remains negated.: After the effect of "Elder Entity Norden" was activated, if that "Elder Entity Norden" is used as an Xyz Material, what happens with the Level 4 or lower monsters that was Special Summoned?

If the Level 4 or lower monster that was Special Summoned by "Elder Entity Norden" is changed to face-down Defense Position by "Book of Moon", the effect of that monster is no longer negated. It is no longer targeted by "Elder Entity Norden" and the "also banish it when this card leaves the field." is no longer applied.: If the Level 4 or lower monster that was Special Summoned by "Elder Entity Norden" is flipped face-down, what happens?

If "Summoner Monk" is Special Summoned by "Elder Entity Norden", then "Skill Drain" is activated and "Elder Entity Norden" is destroyed, "Summoner Monk" remains on the field with its effect negated. (If "Skill Drain" is destroyed after that, the effect of "Summoner Monk" remains negated.): If effect of the Level 4 or lower monster Special Summoned by "Elder Entity Norden" is activated and an effect that makes "Elder Entity Norden" leaves the field is Chained, what happens?

The monster Special Summoned by "Elder Entity Norden" is Special Summoned with its effects negated. Even if "Elder Entity Norden" leaves the field, the effect remains negated. Therefore, if "Armageddon Knight" activates its effect after being Special Summoned by "Elder Entity Norden" and "Compulsory Evacuation Device" is activated in a Chain, targeting "Elder Entity Norden", the effect of "Armageddon Knight" will be negated. (Since "Elder Entity Norden" is no longer on the field, "Armageddon Knight" is banished.): While the effect of "Skill Drain" is being applied, if "Elder Entity Norden" leaves the field, what happens with the Level 4 or lower monster that was Special Summoned by "Elder Entity Norden"?

If the monster Special Summoned by "Elder Entity Norden" and "Elder Entity Norden" are destroyed simultaneously by "Torrential Tribute", the monster that was Special Summoned by "Elder Entity Norden" is not banished, and is sent to the Graveyard normally.: If the Level 4 or lower monster that was Special Summoned by "Elder Entity Norden" is destroyed at the same time as "Elder Entity Norden", is that monster banished?

This card can be Fusion Summoned with "Miracle Synchro Fusion". In this case, you must have at least 1 Synchro Monster in your Graveyard or your side of the field to perform the Fusion Summon. Therefore, if you Fusion Summon "Elder Entity Norden" with "Miracle Synchro Fusion", you can use either 2 Synchro Monsters or 1 Synchro Monster and 1 Xyz Monster. (You cannot Fusion Summon "Elder Entity Norden" with "Miracle Synchro Fusion" using 2 Xyz Monsters.): Can "Elder Entity Norden" be Fusion Summoned with "Miracle Synchro Fusion"?

This card cannot be Fusion Summoned using "King of the Swamp" as a Fusion Material.: Can "Elder Entity Norden" be Fusion Summoned using "King of the Swamp" as a Fusion Material?

This card can be Special Summoned from the Extra Deck with "Instant Fusion" or "Cyber Stein". After this card is Special Summoned by "Instant Fusion", since this Special Summon is treated as a Fusion Summon, if this card is sent to the Graveyard, it can be Special Summoned by a card effect like "Monster Reborn". (After this card is Special Summoned by "Cyber Stein", if this card is sent to the Graveyard, it cannot be Special Summoned by a card effect like "Monster Reborn"): Can "Elder Entity Norden" be Special Summoned from the Extra Deck with "Instant Fusion" or "Cyber Stein"?

This card can be Fusion Summoned using 2 Synchro Monsters, 2 Xyz Monsters or 1 Xyz Monster and 1 Synchro Monster.: If you Fusion Summon "Elder Entity Norden", what Fusion Materials can you use?