El Shaddoll Winda


Spellcaster / Fusion / Effect  DARK / 5
1 "Shaddoll" monster + 1 DARK monster
Must first be Fusion Summoned. Cannot be destroyed by an opponent's card effects. Each player can only Special Summon monster(s) once per turn while this card is face-up on the field. If this card is sent to the Graveyard: You can target 1 "Shaddoll" Spell/Trap Card in your Graveyard; add it to your hand.

2200/800 


CARD ID: 94977269
Powered by yugioh.wikia.com
YuGiOh! TCG karta: El Shaddoll Winda
ZOBACZ WPIS NA WIKI

SETY TCG

Yu-Gi-Oh Prices Yu-Gi-Oh Cardmarket
TCG SetSymbolRarityLowAvgLowAvgTrend
2015 Mega-Tin Mega Pack MP15-EN093 Ultra Rare 6.45$ 5.80$4.99€7.54€6.74€
Duelist Alliance DUEA-EN048 Ultra Rare 6.95$ 8.36$4.00€8.71€5.78€

Trivia




OCG Rulings



This card is treated as a "Shaddoll" monster.: El Shaddoll Winda

The "Cannot be destroyed by an opponent's card effects." effect is a Continuous Effect.

The "Each player can only Special Summon monster(s) once per turn while this card is face-up on the field." effect is a Continuous Effect.

The "If this card is sent to the Graveyard: You can target 1 "Shadoll" Spell/Trap Card in your Graveyard; add it to your hand." effect is a Trigger Effect that activates in the Graveyard. (This effect targets 1 "Shadoll" Spell/Trap Card in your Graveyard. It can be activated during the Damage Step.)

The "Each player can only Special Summon monster(s) once per turn while this card is face-up on the field." effect is applied after "El Shaddoll Winda" is Special Summoned. Therefore, if you Special Summon "El Shaddoll Winda", then you can perform 1 Special Summon this turn, without counting the Special Summon of "El Shaddoll Winda".: If you Special Summon "El Shaddoll Winda", are you unable to Special Summon for the rest of the turn?