El Shaddoll Construct


Fairy / Fusion / Effect  LIGHT / 8
1 "Shaddoll" monster + 1 LIGHT monster
Must first be Fusion Summoned. If this card is Special Summoned: You can send 1 "Shaddoll" card from your Deck to the Graveyard. At the start of the Damage Step, if this card battles a Special Summoned monster: Destroy that monster. If this card is sent to the Graveyard: You can target 1 "Shaddoll" Spell/Trap Card in your Graveyard; add it to your hand.

2800/2500 


STATUS TCG: Forbidden

CARD ID: 20366274
Powered by yugioh.wikia.com
YuGiOh! TCG karta: El Shaddoll Construct
ZOBACZ WPIS NA WIKI

SETY TCG

Yu-Gi-Oh Prices Yu-Gi-Oh Cardmarket
TCG SetSymbolRarityLowAvgLowAvgTrend
2015 Mega-Tin Mega Pack MP15-EN094 Ultra Rare 2.48$ 3.30$1.99€4.24€2.43€
Duelist Alliance DUEA-EN049 Ultimate Rare 12.50$ 13.26$6.99€14.57€13.54€
Duelist Alliance DUEA-EN049 Ultra Rare 2.89$ 3.81$1.50€5.08€2.75€

Trivia




OCG Rulings



This card is treated as a "Shaddoll" monster.: El Shaddoll Construct

"If this card is Special Summoned: You can send 1 "Shaddoll" card from your Deck to the Graveyard." effect is a Trigger Effect. (This effect does not target. It can be activated even if this card is Special Summoned by a method other than Fusion Summon. It can be activated during the Damage Step.)

"At the start of the Damage Step, if this card battles a Special Summoned monster: Destroy that monster." effect is a mandatory Trigger Effect. (This effect does not target.)

"If this card is sent to the Graveyard: You can target 1 "Shadoll" Spell/Trap Card in your Graveyard; add it to your hand." effect is a Trigger Effect that activates in the Graveyard. (This effect targets 1 "Shadoll" Spell/Trap Card in your Graveyard. It can be activated during the Damage Step.)

Both "El Shaddoll Construct" and "Ally of Justice Catastor" have mandatory effects that are activated at the start of the Damage Step. Therefore, if they battle each other, their effects form a Chain. (The effect of the monster controlled by the turn player will activate as Chain Link 1, and the effect of the other monster will activate as Chain Link 2.) When the effects resolve, both "El Shaddoll Construct" and "Ally of Justice Catastor" are destroyed.: If "El Shaddoll Construct" battles with "Ally of Justice Catastor", how does each effect resolve?