Dynatherium


Beast / Effect  WIND / 4
You can Special Summon this card (from your hand). You can only Special Summon "Dynatherium" once per turn this way. When Summoned this way: Your opponent can target 1 Level 4 monster in either player's Graveyard; they Special Summon that target to their side of the field.
1600/600 


CARD ID: 07409792
Powered by yugioh.wikia.com
YuGiOh! TCG karta: Dynatherium
ZOBACZ WPIS NA WIKI

SETY TCG

Yu-Gi-Oh Prices Yu-Gi-Oh Cardmarket
TCG SetSymbolRarityLowAvgLowAvgTrend
Premium Gold PGLD-EN014 Gold Secret Rare 0.53$ 1.88$0.02€0.42€0.15€

Trivia

In the TCG, this card's Trigger Effect targets.
In the OCG, it does not target.



OCG Rulings



The effect "You can Special Summon this card (from your hand)." is not an
Ignition, Trigger, Quick, or Continuous Effect. (Special Summoning this card this way does not start a Chain Link.): Dynatherium

The effect "When Summoned this way: Your opponent can target 1 Level 4 monster in either player's Graveyard; they Special Summon that target to their side of the field." is a Trigger Effect. It is always activated when "Dynatherium" is Special Summoned from the hand using its own effect.

The effect "they Special Summon that target to their side of the field." is always activated, but your opponent can choose to not Special Summon any monster from the Graveyard when the effect resolves.

The effect "they Special Summon that target to their side of the field." does not target. Your opponent chooses a Level 4 monster to Special Summon from either player's Graveyard when the effect resolves.