Droll & Lock Bird


Spellcaster / Effect  WIND / 1
During either player's turn, if your opponent adds a card(s) from their Deck to their hand (except during the Draw Phase): You can send this card from your hand to the Graveyard; for the rest of this turn, neither player can add a card(s) from their Deck to their hand.
0/0 


CARD ID: 94145021
Powered by yugioh.wikia.com
YuGiOh! TCG karta: Droll & Lock Bird
ZOBACZ WPIS NA WIKI

SETY TCG

Yu-Gi-Oh Prices Yu-Gi-Oh Cardmarket
TCG SetSymbolRarityLowAvgLowAvgTrend
OTS Tournament Pack 1 OP01-EN004 Super Rare 27.00$ 29.57$20.00€25.49€22.84€
Starstrike Blast STBL-EN082 Rare 20.50$ 23.23$15.99€24.19€20.62€

Trivia




OCG Rulings



You cannot activate the effect during the Damage Step.: Effect Monster > Droll & Lock Bird

You do not activate this effect in Chain to an effect wherein your opponent adds to his hand; you activate this effect after you finish resolving an effect wherein your opponent added to his hand.

Drawing cards is also considered as adding a card to the hand from the Deck.

You can also activate this effect during your opponent's turn.