Dream Clown

Warrior / Effect  EARTH / 3
When this card is changed from Attack Position to Defense Position, destroy 1 monster on your opponent's side of the field.

CARD ID: 13215230
Powered by yugioh.wikia.com


TCG SetSymbolRarityLowAvgTrend
Dark Beginning 2 DB2-EN051 Common0.02€0.21€0.06€
Metal Raiders MRD-080 Short Print0.02€0.22€0.14€
Metal Raiders MRD-E080 Short Print0.02€0.22€0.14€
Metal Raiders MRD-EN080 Short Print0.02€0.22€0.14€
Starter Deck: Pegasus SDP-017 Common0.02€0.11€0.06€


OCG Rulings

If this card's battle position is changed from face-up Attack Position to face-down Defense Position: Dream Clown

Previously Official Rulings

Mentions in Other Rulings

Book of Moon: If you use "Book of Moon" on "Dream Clown", "Dream Clown's" effect is not activated.

Labyrinth of Nightmare: This will activate the effect of "Dream Clown".

My Body as a Shield: "My Body as a Shield" will negate cards such as "Dream Clown", .

Stumbling: If "Dream Clown" is Summoned while "Stumbling" is active, and changed to Defense Position by "Stumbling's" effect, "Dream Clown's" effect activates after "Stumbling's" effect resolves.