Dragonecro Nethersoul Dragon


Dragon / Fusion / Effect  DARK / 8
2 Zombie-Type monsters
Must first be Fusion Summoned. Monsters cannot be destroyed by battle with this card. At the end of the Damage Step, if this card battled a monster that has an original Level: That monster's ATK becomes 0, also, if that monster is still face-up on the field, Special Summon 1 "Dark Soul Token" (Zombie-Type/DARK/Level ?/ATK ?/DEF 0). (When Summoned, its Level and ATK become equal to the original Level and ATK of that monster.) You can only control 1 "Dragonecro Nethersoul Dragon".

3000/0 


CARD ID: 08198620
Powered by yugioh.wikia.com
YuGiOh! TCG karta: Dragonecro Nethersoul Dragon
ZOBACZ WPIS NA WIKI

SETY TCG

Yu-Gi-Oh Prices Yu-Gi-Oh Cardmarket
TCG SetSymbolRarityLowAvgLowAvgTrend
Premium Gold PGLD-EN015 Gold Secret Rare 3.20$ 3.71$0.22€1.75€0.76€

Trivia

In the TCG, the effect of "Dragonecro Nethersoul Dragon" will not be activated if it battles a monster that does not have an original Level.
In the OCG, it will be activated, but no "Dark Soul Token" will be Special Summoned.



OCG Rulings



The "Must first be Fusion Summoned." is not treated as the effect of an Effect Monster.: Dragonecro Nethersoul Dragon

The "Monsters cannot be destroyed by battle with this card." effect is a Continuous Effect.

The "At the end of the Damage Step, if this card battled a monster that has an original Level: That monster's ATK becomes 0, also, if that monster is still face-up on the field, Special Summon 1 "Dark Soul Token" (Zombie-Type/DARK/Level ?/ATK ?/DEF 0). (When Summoned, its Level and ATK become equal to the original Level and ATK of that monster.)" effect is a Trigger Effect.

The "You can only control 1 "Dragonecro Nethersoul Dragon"." effect is not a Continuous, Ignition, Trigger or Quick Effect.

If this card battles with a "Dark Soul Token", its effect will be activated. Since "Dark Soul Token" does not have an original Level, the opponent monster's ATK becomes 0, but 1 "Dark Soul Token" is not Special Summoned.: If "Dragonecro Nethersoul Dragon" battles with a "Dark Soul Token", can the effect that Special Summons 1 "Dark Soul Token" be activated?

If this card battles with an Xyz Monster, at the end of the Damage Step its effect will be activated. The opponent monster's ATK becomes 0, but 1 "Dark Soul Token" is not Special Summoned.: If "Dragonecro Nethersoul Dragon" battles with an Xyz Monster, can the effect that Special Summons 1 "Dark Soul Token" be activated?

While "Vanity's Emptiness" is active, if this card battles, at the end of the Damage Step its effect will be activated. The opponent monster's ATK becomes 0, but 1 "Dark Soul Token" is not Special Summoned.: If "Dragonecro Nethersoul Dragon" battles while "Vanity's Emptiness" is active, can the effect that Special Summons 1 "Dark Soul Token" be activated?