Double Summon


  Normal / Spell
You can conduct 2 Normal Summons/Sets this turn, not just 1. 


CARD ID: 43422537
Powered by yugioh.wikia.com
YuGiOh! TCG karta: Double Summon
ZOBACZ WPIS NA WIKI

SETY TCG

Yu-Gi-Oh Prices Yu-Gi-Oh Cardmarket
TCG SetSymbolRarityLowAvgLowAvgTrend
Duel Terminal 6b DT06-EN091 Duel Terminal Normal Parallel Rare 11.97$ 17.31$14.99€18.78€8.39€
Duelist League 17 participation cards DL17-EN017 Rare 7.99$ 17.98$4.99€7.69€6.95€
Geargia Rampage Structure Deck SDGR-EN026 Common 4.40$ 4.10$2.79€4.11€4.10€
Starter Deck: Yu-Gi-Oh! 5D's 5DS1-EN029 Common 4.00$ 4.54$2.20€3.57€3.49€
Tactical Evolution TAEV-EN056 Rare 4.98$ 7.68$3.48€7.64€4.61€
War of the Giants: Round 2 BPW2-EN075 Common 5.75$ 6.48$-,--€-,--€0.72€
War of the Giants Reinforcements WGRT-EN075 Common 21.20$ 21.20$2.20€4.38€3.47€
Warriors' Strike Structure Deck SDWS-EN028 Common 4.49$ 4.95$2.50€3.73€3.12€

Trivia


TCG Rulings


Mentions in Other Rulings

Brain Research Lab: If you activate “Double Summon” or the effect of “Ultimate Offering{{SpanChain. So the term "activate">activate the effect of “Brain Research Lab” to Normal Summon a Psychic-Type monster. Each effect is separate from the rest.


OCG Rulings


Mentions in Other Rulings

Elemental HERO Necroshade: While there are 3 copies of "Elemental HERO Necroshade" in the Graveyard, if a Level 5 or higher "Elemental HERO" monster is Normal Summoned from the hand without a Tribute, 1 copy of "Elemental HERO Necroshade" is chosen and that effect is applied. (The effect of all 3 copies is not applied at once.) Furthermore, since the effect of Elemental HERO Necroshade does not let you perform multiple Normal Summons in a single turn, like "Double Summon: While there are 3 copies of "Elemental HERO Necroshade" in the Graveyard, if a Level 5 or higher "Elemental HERO" monster is Normal Summoned from the hand without a Tribute, are the effects of all 3 copies applied at once?

Previously Official Rulings


You can
activate this card before or after you use your Normal Summon for the turn. The extra Summon granted by this card's effect can be used any time you could Normal Summon, and you are not considered to be Summoning a monster with this card's effect.

You can activate multiple copies of this card in the same turn, but you can only gain 1 extra Summon per turn from this card. You can gain additional Normal Summons from other cards like "Ultimate Offering", etc.

Mentions in Other Rulings

Chain Summoning: If "Chain Summoning" and "Double Summon" are activated during the same turn, you still can only Normal Summon or Set up to 3 times.

Cry Havoc!: If you activate "Double Summon" during your Main Phase and activate the effect of "Cry Havoc!", the Normal Summon or Set with "Cry Havoc!" does not use one of the 2 Normal Summons or Sets allowed with "Double Summon".