Dinomight Knight, the True Dracofighter


Wyrm / Effect  WATER / 6
To Tribute Summon this card face-up, you can Tribute a Continuous Spell/Trap Card you control, instead of a monster. Once per turn, during either player's turn, when your opponent activates a card or effect while you control this Tribute Summoned monster: You can take 1 "True Draco" or "True King" Continuous Trap Card from your Deck, and either activate it or add it to your hand.
2500/1200 


STATUS TCG: Limited

CARD ID: 58984738
Powered by yugioh.wikia.com

SETY TCG

TCG SetSymbolRarityLowAvgTrend
Maximum Crisis MACR-EN022 Ultra Rare0.89€1.71€2.07€

Trivia


TCG Rulings



"Once per turn, during either player's turn, when your opponent activates a card or effect while you control this Tribute Summoned monster: You can take 1 "True Draco" or "True King" Continuous Trap Card from your Deck, and either activate it or add it to your hand." is a Quick Effect.: Maximum Crisis: The True Dracos Arrive!


OCG Rulings



"To Tribute Summon this card face-up, you can Tribute a Continuous Spell/Trap Card you control, instead of a monster." is not treated as a monster effect.: Dinomight Knight, the True Dracofighter

To Tribute Summon "Dinomight Knight, the True Dracofighter" in face-down Defense Position, you must Tribute a monster. (To Set this card in face-down Defense Position, you cannot Tribute a Continuous Spell/Trap Card in your Spell & Trap Zone instead of a monster.)

To Tribute Summon "Dinomight Knight, the True Dracofighter" face-up, you can also Tribute a Set Continuous Spell/Trap Card in your Spell & Trap Zone.

The effect "Once per turn, during either player's turn, when your opponent activates a card or effect while you control this Tribute Summoned monster: You can take 1 "True Draco" or "True King" Continuous Trap Card from your Deck, and either activate it or add it to your hand." is a Quick Effect. (It cannot be activated during the Damage Step.)

The effect "You can take 1 "True Draco" or "True King" Continuous Trap Card from your Deck, and either activate it or add it to your hand." does not target. It is activated directly in Chain to the activation of an opponent's monster effect, the activation of an opponent's Spell/Trap Card, or the activation of the effect of an opponent's Spell/Trap Card.