Destiny HERO - Malicious


Warrior / Effect  DARK / 6
You can banish this card from your Graveyard; Special Summon 1 "Destiny HERO - Malicious" from your Deck.
800/800 


STATUS TCG: Unlimited

CARD ID: 09411399
Powered by yugioh.wikia.com
YuGiOh! TCG karta: Destiny HERO - Malicious
ZOBACZ WPIS NA WIKI

SETY TCG

Yu-Gi-Oh Prices Yu-Gi-Oh Cardmarket
TCG SetSymbolRarityLowAvgLowAvgTrend
Dark Legends DLG1-EN108 Super Rare 4.23$ 6.84$3.50€8.01€6.40€
Destiny Soldiers DESO-EN010 Super Rare 2.84$ 3.23$0.90€1.89€1.82€
Duel Terminal 3 DT03-EN055 Duel Terminal Normal Parallel Rare 9.66$ 11.80$4.85€8.16€5.65€
Duelist Pack: Aster Phoenix DP05-EN011 Ultra Rare 5.29$ 8.26$1.00€4.78€1.72€
Gold Series 3 GLD3-EN009 Common 2.69$ 2.90$0.60€2.10€1.44€
Legendary Collection 2: The Duel Academy Years Mega Pack LCGX-EN132 Common 3.15$ 3.75$1.08€3.19€1.64€
Ra Yellow Mega Pack RYMP-EN034 Secret Rare 5.00$ 6.94$1.40€6.70€3.45€

Trivia




OCG Rulings



At the time of "Destiny Hero - Malicious" being sent to the Graveyard by the effect of "Foolish Burial"/"Armageddon Knight"/etc, the Turn Player cannot use Priority to activate the Ignition Effect of "Destiny Hero - Malicious". If the Turn Player passes Priority and does not activate a Spell Speed 2+ effect, then the opponent can activate the effect of "D.D. Crow" before the Turn Player can activate the effect of "Destiny Hero - Malicious

Previously Official Rulings


If an effect is chained to "
Destiny Hero - Malicious" so that there are no open Monster Card Zones when its effect resolves, the second copy of "Destiny Hero - Malicious" cannot be Special Summoned. It is destroyed and sent to the Graveyard.

Judge List Rulings

Destiny Hero - Malicious" effect cannot be activated when there are no other copies remaining in the Deck.: Malicious removed, none left in deck