Destiny HERO - Dreadmaster


Warrior / Effect  DARK / 8
If this card is Special Summoned by "Clock Tower Prison": Destroy all monsters you control, except face-up "Destiny HERO" monsters, then you can Special Summon up to 2 "Destiny HERO" monsters from your Graveyard. During any turn this card is Special Summoned, "Destiny HERO" monsters you control cannot be destroyed, and you take no Battle Damage when they battle. The ATK and DEF of this card are equal to the combined original ATK of all other "Destiny HERO" monsters you control.
?/? 


CARD ID: 40591390
Powered by yugioh.wikia.com
YuGiOh! TCG karta: Destiny HERO - Dreadmaster
ZOBACZ WPIS NA WIKI

SETY TCG

Yu-Gi-Oh Prices Yu-Gi-Oh Cardmarket
TCG SetSymbolRarityLowAvgLowAvgTrend
Dark Revelation Volume 4 DR04-EN184 Rare 6.39$ 140.13$8.52€8.66€3.40€
Duelist Pack: Aster Phoenix DP05-EN004 Rare 1.50$ 2.53$0.20€1.09€1.02€
Enemy of Justice EOJ-EN004 Ultimate Rare 25.59$ 35.70$2.79€12.54€6.66€
Enemy of Justice EOJ-EN004 Ultra Rare 8.99$ 12.56$0.45€2.68€2.58€
Legendary Collection 2: The Duel Academy Years Mega Pack LCGX-EN125 Super Rare 4.27$ 12.93$2.25€4.04€3.11€

Trivia

Previously Official Rulings


"
Destiny Hero - Dreadmaster's" second sentence is applied if he is Special Summoned by any method, not just by the effect of "Clock Tower Prison".

"Destiny Hero - Dreadmaster's" first effect (to destroy your non-"Destiny Hero" monsters and Special Summon 2 "Destiny Hero" monsters) is a Trigger Effect and his other effects are Continuous Effects.

Destroying all your non-"Destiny Hero" monsters and Special Summoning 2 "Destiny Hero" monsters is resolved in the same Chain Link. Even if you have no monsters that will be destroyed you still get to Special Summon 2 "Destiny Hero" monsters.

If you have any face-down "Destiny Hero" monsters, they will be destroyed, because their names cannot be confirmed.

Mentions in Other Rulings

Clock Tower Prison: Putting a Clock Counter on "Clock Tower Prison" can be chained to. The effect to Special Summon "Destiny Hero - Dreadmaster" can also be chained to. Even though this effect can be chained to, it cannot be chained to with an effect that negates the activation of a Spell Card, such as "Magic Jammer" or "Horus the Black Flame Dragon LV8" because the "Clock Tower Prison" card has already resolved.