Debunk


  Counter / Trap
When a monster effect is activated in the hand or Graveyard: Negate its activation, and if you do, banish it. 

CARD ID: 65703851
Powered by yugioh.wikia.com

TCG SETS

TCG SetSymbolRarityLowAvgTrend
Extreme Victory EXVC-EN076 Super Rare0.05€0.70€1.90€
Legendary Collection 5D's Mega Pack LC5D-EN255 Secret Rare1.75€2.62€2.98€
Structure Deck: Powercode Link SDPL-EN039 Common0.02€0.26€0.27€

Card Trivia

 Shien's Footsoldier and Shien's Squire appear in this card's artwork.
The effect of Shien's Footsoldier activates in the Graveyard and the effect of Shien's Squire activates in the hand, hence their appearance.
The appearance of an unknown Ninja in this card's artwork further shows a rivalry between the Six Samurai and Ninja archetypes, as shown in Blind Spot Strike.

Rulings


TCG Rulings




You can activate this card during the Damage Step, including during damage calculation.: Extreme Victory -- Card Rulings (version 1.2)

This card does not target.

If the monster whose effect was negated by "Debunk" is not in the same place where the effect was activated when "Debunk" resolves, you do not remove it from play.

If you aren’t allowed to remove monsters from play because of "Imperial Iron Wall", you cannot activate "Debunk".

If you cannot remove monsters in the Graveyard from play because of "Necrovalley", you cannot activate "Debunk" when a monster’s effect activates in the Graveyard.