Daigusto Emeral


Rock / Xyz / Effect  WIND / 4
2 Level 4 monsters
Once per turn: You can detach 1 Xyz Material from this card, then activate 1 of these effects.
● Target 3 monsters in your Graveyard; shuffle all 3 into the Deck, then draw 1 card.
● Target 1 non-Effect Monster in your Graveyard; Special Summon that target.

1800/800 


STATUS TCG: Forbidden

CARD ID: 00581014
Powered by yugioh.wikia.com
YuGiOh! TCG karta: Daigusto Emeral
ZOBACZ WPIS NA WIKI

SETY TCG

Yu-Gi-Oh Prices Yu-Gi-Oh Cardmarket
TCG SetSymbolRarityLowAvgLowAvgTrend
Battle Pack 3: Monster League BP03-EN122 Shatterfoil Rare 7.00$ 19.95$4.75€15.59€12.41€
Duel Terminal 7a DT07-EN036 Duel Terminal Ultra Parallel Rare 18.00$ 25.27$26.99€39.78€42.45€
Hidden Arsenal 7: Knight of Stars HA07-EN020 Secret Rare 10.13$ 13.60$4.80€16.80€7.70€
Premium Gold: Infinite Gold PGL3-EN065 Gold Rare 8.14$ 16.87$4.50€14.85€2.94€

Trivia




OCG Rulings



The first effect targets 3 monsters in your Graveyard.: Effect Monster > Daigusto Emeral

The second effect target 1 Non-Effect Monster in your Graveyard.

For the effect of "Daigusto Emeral" that Special Summons a Non-Effect Monster, you can target a Gemini Monster being treated as a Normal Monster, or a Fusion, Ritual, Synchro, or Xyz Monster with no effect.

If at the time of the resolution of the first effect of "Daigusto Emeral" the number of targets that remain in the Graveyard is 2 or less, the effect of "Daigusto Emeral" resolves without effect. Therefore, the monsters in the Graveyard are not shuffled in the Deck, and a card is not drawn.: As for the first effect of "Daigusto Emeral", which returns 3 monsters in the Graveyard to the Deck to draw a card, if at the time of the resolution of the effect the number of targets that remain in the Graveyard is 2 or less, are the remaining monster still shuffled and a card is drawn?

The first effect of "Daigusto Emeral" can be activated by selecting the detached Xyz Material as 1 of the targets. However, if there are only 2 monsters in the Graveyard, the effect of "Daigusto Emeral" cannot be activated.: For the first effect of "Daigusto Emeral", since its cost is to detach 1 of its Xyz Materials, can this Xyz Material be targeted for the activation of this effect and be returned to the Deck? Also, if there are only 2 monsters in the Graveyard, can the effect of "Daigusto Emeral" be activated by detaching 1 of its Xyz Materials?