D/D/D Oblivion King Abyss Ragnarok


Fiend / Pendulum / Effect  DARK / 8 / 5
Pendulum Effect: If you Special Summon a "D/D" monster(s), except during the Damage Step: You can target 1 "D/D" monster in your Graveyard; any battle damage your opponent takes becomes halved for the rest of this turn, also Special Summon that monster, and if you do, take 1000 damage. You can only use this effect of "D/D/D Oblivion King Abyss Ragnarok" once per turn.
Monster Effect: If this card is Normal or Special Summoned: You can target 1 "D/D/D" monster in your Graveyard; Special Summon it. You can only use this effect of "D/D/D Oblivion King Abyss Ragnarok" once per turn. Once per turn: You can Tribute 1 other "D/D" monster, then target 1 monster your opponent controls; banish it.

2200/3000 


CARD ID: 74069667
Powered by yugioh.wikia.com
YuGiOh! TCG karta: D/D/D Oblivion King Abyss Ragnarok
ZOBACZ WPIS NA WIKI

SETY TCG

Yu-Gi-Oh Prices Yu-Gi-Oh Cardmarket
TCG SetSymbolRarityLowAvgLowAvgTrend
Dimension of Chaos DOCS-EN099 Rare 0.66$ 1.03$0.02€0.67€0.22€
OTS Tournament Pack 4 OP04-EN010 Super Rare 1.20$ 1.79$0.02€0.83€0.32€
Pendulum Domination Structure Deck SDPD-EN012 Common 0.47$ 0.85$0.02€0.33€0.15€
Star Pack Battle Royal SP17-EN029 Common 0.33$ 0.89$0.02€0.30€0.17€
Star Pack Battle Royal SP17-EN029 Starfoil Rare 0.82$ 1.18$0.05€0.72€0.34€

Trivia




OCG Rulings



The "If you Special Summon a "D/D" monster(s), except during the Damage Step: You can target 1 "D/D" monster in your Graveyard; any battle damage your opponent takes becomes halved for the rest of this turn, also Special Summon it, and if you do, take 1000 damage." Pendulum Effect starts a Chain Link. (It targets 1 "D/D" monster in your Graveyard. It cannot be activated during the Damage Step.): D/D/D Oblivion King Abyss Ragnarok

Special Summoning the targeted monster is considered the last thing to happen when the Pendulum Effect resolves. (Special Summoning the targeted monster and taking damage are considered to happen simultaneously.)

The Monster effect can Special Summon a monster in the Graveyard with the same name as this card ("D/D/D Oblivion King Abyss Ragnarok").

The "Once per turn: You can Tribute 1 other "D/D" monster, then target 1 monster your opponent controls; banish it." Monster effect is an Ignition Effect. (It targets 1 monster your opponent controls. Tributing 1 other "D/D" monster is a cost to activate this effect. You can also Tribute "D/D" monsters in face-down Defense Position.)

If the activation or effect of the Pendulum Effect of "D/D/D Oblivion King Abyss Ragnarok" is negated, "any battle damage your opponent takes becomes halved for the rest of this turn" is not applied.: If the activation or effect of the Pendulum Effect of "D/D/D Oblivion King Abyss Ragnarok" is negated, what happens with the battle damage your opponent takes?

If "Mystical Space Typhoon" is activated in a Chain to the Pendulum Effect of "D/D/D Oblivion King Abyss Ragnarok", destroying that "D/D/D Oblivion King Abyss Ragnarok", the Pendulum Effect is not applied. (No monster is Special Summoned, you take no damage, and "any battle damage your opponent takes becomes halved for the rest of this turn." is not applied.): When the Pendulum Effect of "D/D/D Oblivion King Abyss Ragnarok" resolves, if "D/D/D Oblivion King Abyss Ragnarok" was destroyed, what happens?

While "D/D/D Rebel King Leonidas" is on the Monster Zone, the Pendulum Effect of "D/D/D Oblivion King Abyss Ragnarok" can be activated. The targeted monster is Special Summoned as usual, but you take no damage. "any battle damage your opponent takes becomes halved for the rest of this turn." is applied as usual.: While "D/D/D Rebel King Leonidas" is on the Monster Zone, can the Pendulum Effect of "D/D/D Oblivion King Abyss Ragnarok" be activated?