D.D. Esper Star Sparrow


Warrior / Effect  LIGHT / 10
There can only be 1 "D.D. Esper Star Sparrow" on the field. Your opponent cannot target other monsters you control with effects or for attacks. When an opponent's monster declares a direct attack while this card is in your Graveyard: You can Special Summon this card from your Graveyard in face-up Defense Position. If Summoned this way, banish it when it leaves the field.
3000/1500 


CARD ID: 80208158
Powered by yugioh.wikia.com
YuGiOh! TCG karta: D.D. Esper Star Sparrow
ZOBACZ WPIS NA WIKI

SETY TCG

Yu-Gi-Oh Prices Yu-Gi-Oh Cardmarket
TCG SetSymbolRarityLowAvgLowAvgTrend
Duel Terminal 7b DT07-EN051 Duel Terminal Rare Parallel Rare 0.33$ 0.63$0.15€0.68€0.15€
Hidden Arsenal 7: Knight of Stars HA07-EN031 Secret Rare 0.62$ 1.35$0.02€0.49€0.22€
War of the Giants: Round 2 BPW2-EN056 Common 0.35$ 1.19$0.04€0.36€-,--€
War of the Giants Reinforcements WGRT-EN056 Common 2.40$ 3.41$0.02€0.30€0.06€

Trivia




OCG Rulings



The "If you do, banish it when it leaves the field." effect resolves as part of the Trigger Effect that Special Summons this card from the Graveyard.: D.D. Esper Star Sparrow

The "There can only be 1 face-up "D.D. Esper Star Sparrow" on the field." effect is not a Continuous, Ignition, Trigger or Quick Effect.

If you have multiple copies of "D.D. Esper Star Sparrow" in the Graveyard when an opponent's monster declares a direct attack, their effects can be activated in a chain. However, only 1 "D.D. Esper Star Sparrow" will be Special Summoned.: If you have multiple copies of "D.D. Esper Star Sparrow" in your Graveyard when the opponent declares an attack, can the effect that Special Summons itself in face-up Defense Position of each copy be activated?