Cyber Dragon Drei


Machine / Effect  LIGHT / 4
When this card is Normal Summoned: You can make all "Cyber Dragon" you currently control become Level 5. You cannot Special Summon any monsters during the turn you activate this effect, except Machine monsters. If this card is banished: You can target 1 "Cyber Dragon" you control; it cannot be destroyed by battle or card effects this turn. This card's name becomes "Cyber Dragon" while on the field or in the GY.
1800/800 


CARD ID: 59281922
Powered by yugioh.wikia.com
YuGiOh! TCG karta: Cyber Dragon Drei
ZOBACZ WPIS NA WIKI

SETY TCG

Yu-Gi-Oh Prices Yu-Gi-Oh Cardmarket
TCG SetSymbolRarityLowAvgLowAvgTrend
Cyber Dragon Revolution Structure Deck SDCR-EN002 Super Rare 3.00$ 3.47$0.40€2.63€3.35€
Legendary Dragon Decks LEDD-ENB03 Common 0.57$ 1.23$0.08€0.42€0.32€

Trivia




OCG Rulings



The "You can have the Levels of all "Cyber Dragons" you currently control become 5." effect is a Trigger Effect. (This effect does not target. "You cannot Special Summon any monsters during the turn you activate this effect, except Machine-Type monsters." is applied when you activate this effect.): Cyber Dragon Drei

The "it cannot be destroyed by battle or card effects until the end of this turn." effect is a Trigger Effect that is activated when this card is banished. (This effect targets 1 "Cyber Dragon" you control.)

The "it cannot be destroyed by battle or card effects until the end of this turn." effect can be activated even if this card is banished during the Damage Step.

The "This card's name becomes "Cyber Dragon" while it is on the field or in the Graveyard." effect has no classification. It is not a Continuous, Ignition, Trigger or Quick Effect.

Even if this card is not on the field, and is banished from the hand, Deck, or Graveyard, you can activate the "it cannot be destroyed by battle or card effects until the end of this turn." effect.: Can you activate the effect of "Cyber Dragon Drei" if it is banished from the hand, Deck, or Graveyard?

If your opponent controls a "Cyber Dragon Drei" that you own, and is banished, you can activate the "it cannot be destroyed by battle or card effects until the end of this turn." effect.: If my opponent controls a "Cyber Dragon Drei" that I own, and banishes it, can its effect be activated?

If the activation of the "You can have the Levels of all "Cyber Dragons" you currently control become 5." effect is negated by "Divine Wrath", then you can Special Summon non-Machine-Type monsters in the same turn. However, if the "You can have the Levels of all "Cyber Dragons" you currently control become 5." effect is negated by "Skill Drain", since the effect was activated, you cannot Special Summon non-Machine-Type monsters in the same turn.: If the activation or effect of the "You can have the Levels of all "Cyber Dragons" you currently control become 5." effect of "Cyber Dragon Drei" is negated, can I Special Summon non-Machine-Type monsters in the same turn?