Cyber-Stein


Machine / Effect  DARK / 2
Pay 5000 Life Points. Special Summon 1 Fusion Monster from your Extra Deck to the field in Attack Position.
700/500 


STATUS TCG: Forbidden

CARD ID: 69015963
Powered by yugioh.wikia.com
YuGiOh! TCG karta: Cyber-Stein
ZOBACZ WPIS NA WIKI

SETY TCG

Yu-Gi-Oh Prices Yu-Gi-Oh Cardmarket
TCG SetSymbolRarityLowAvgLowAvgTrend
Dark Beginning 2 DB2-EN100 Rare 10.56$ 11.98$4.00€9.86€5.32€
Shonen Jump Championship 2004 Prize Card SJC-EN001 Ultra Rare -,--$ -,--$---

Trivia




OCG Rulings



Fusion Monsters are Special Summon monsters, so they can be Special Summoned from the Graveyard by effects like "Monster Reborn" only if they were Special Summoned by the correct procedure at one time, and then sent to the Graveyard. Suppose an effect like that of "Gale Dogra" sends a Fusion Monster directly to the Graveyard, or an effect like that of "Cyber-Stein" Special Summons the monster without Fusion Summoning. Then "Monster Reborn" cannot Special Summon that Fusion Monster from the Graveyard, since it was not properly Special Summoned to the field.: Can an effect like that of "Monster Reborn" Special Summon a Fusion Monster from the Graveyard?

While "Koa'ki Meiru Drago" is on the field, the effect of "Cyber-Stein" can still be activated but you cannot choose neither a LIGHT nor a DARK Fusion Monster to Special Summon.: When the effect that prevents the Special Summon of LIGHT and DARK monsters of "Koa'ki Meiru Drago" is applied, can "Future Fusion" be activated?

You can use the effect of a card like "Metamorphosis" or "Cyber-Stein" or "Summoner of Illusions" to Special Summon a monster with the text "A Fusion Summon of this card can only be conducted with the above Fusion Material Monsters.", such as "Cyber End Dragon" or "Cyber Twin Dragon

Previously Official Rulings

Mentions in Other Rulings

Barrier Statue: You cannot activate “Future Fusion” or the effect of “Cyber-Stein” while a Barrier Statue is in play if the only Fusion Monsters in your Extra Deck have barred Attributes.

Chthonian Polymer: You can only activate this card when the opponent Fusion Summons a monster, including with a Special Summon that is treated as a Fusion Summon, like “Miracle Fusion” or “Power Bond”. You cannot activate it when they Special Summon a Fusion Monster with a card effect, like “Metamorphosis” or “Cyber-Stein”.

Cyber End Dragon: You can Special Summon “Cyber End Dragon” with “Cyber-Stein” or “Metamorphosis”.

Cyber Twin Dragon: You can Special Summon “Cyber Twin Dragon” with “Cyber-Stein” or “Metamorphosis”.

Non-Fusion Area: You can still Special Summon a Fusion Monster with a card effect like “Metamorphosis” or “Cyber-Stein”.

UFOroid Fighter: If “UFOroid Fighter” is Special Summoned with “Cyber-Stein” or “Metamorphosis”, its original ATK & DEF will be zero.