Cosmic Compass


Machine / Effect  EARTH / 1
When this card is Normal Summoned, you can Special Summon a number of "Compass Tokens" (Machine-Type/EARTH/Level 1/ATK 0/DEF 0) up to the number of monsters your opponent controls.
100/300 


CARD ID: 27450400
Powered by yugioh.wikia.com
YuGiOh! TCG karta: Cosmic Compass
ZOBACZ WPIS NA WIKI

SETY TCG

Yu-Gi-Oh Prices Yu-Gi-Oh Cardmarket
TCG SetSymbolRarityLowAvgLowAvgTrend
Storm of Ragnarok STOR-EN001 Common 0.41$ 0.95$0.02€0.15€0.08€


TCG Rulings



If you choose to activate this effect you must Summon at least 1 Token.: Storm of Ragnarok -- Card Rulings ("Cosmic Compass")

You don’t have to choose the number of Tokens you want to Summon until the effect resolves.

You don’t count your opponent’s monsters until the effect resolves.

If a "Compass Token" is affected by "Limiter Removal" it will be destroyed during the End Phase even if its ATK stayed at 0.