Contract Laundering


  Normal / Trap
Destroy as many "Dark Contract" cards in your Spell & Trap Zone as possible, and if you do, draw the same number of cards you destroyed, then gain 1000 LP for each card you drew with this effect. 


CARD ID: 46259438
Powered by yugioh.wikia.com

SETY TCG

TCG SetSymbolRarityLowAvgTrend
2016 Mega-Tin Mega Pack MP16-EN171 Common0.02€0.02€0.02€
Dimension of Chaos DOCS-EN096 Common0.02€0.16€0.03€
Pendulum Domination Structure Deck SDPD-EN037 Common0.02€0.02€0.02€

Trivia




OCG Rulings



This card does not target.: Contract Laundering

This card cannot be activated duting the Damage Step.

Destroying as many "Dark Contract" cards in your Spell & Trap Zones as possible and drawing are considered to happen simultaneously. (Gaining LP is not considered to happen simultaneously. Therefore, when this card resolves, gaining LP is considered the last thing to happen.)

If "Contract Laundering" is activated while you control 2 "Dark Contract" cards in your Spell & Trap Zones and "Mystical Space Typhoon" is Chained, destroying 1 of those "Dark Contract" cards, "Contract Laundering" will only destroy 1 "Dark Contract" card. Since only 1 card was destroyed, you will draw 1 card and gain 1000 LP.: If "Contract Laundering" is activated and "Mystical Space Typhoon" is Chained targeting 1 of the "Dark Contract" cards, what happens?

If "Contract Laundering" is activated while you control 2 "Dark Contract" cards in your Spell & Trap Zones and the effect of "Stardust Spark Dragon" is Chained, targeting 1 of those "Dark Contract" cards, "Contract Laundering" will only destroy 1 "Dark Contract" card. Since only 1 card was destroyed, you will draw 1 card and gain 1000 LP.: If "Contract Laundering" is activated and the effect of "Stardust Spark Dragon" is Chained targeting 1 of the "Dark Contract" cards, what happens?