Constellar Omega


Beast-Warrior / Xyz / Effect  LIGHT / 4
2 Level 4 LIGHT monsters
Once per turn, during either player's turn: You can detach 1 Xyz Material from this card; all "Constellar" monsters you currently control are unaffected by Spell/Trap effects this turn.

2400/500 


CARD ID: 26329679
Powered by yugioh.wikia.com
YuGiOh! TCG karta: Constellar Omega
ZOBACZ WPIS NA WIKI

SETY TCG

Yu-Gi-Oh Prices Yu-Gi-Oh Cardmarket
TCG SetSymbolRarityLowAvgLowAvgTrend
2014 Mega-Tin Mega Pack MP14-EN059 Ultra Rare 0.89$ 1.43$0.49€1.81€1.09€
Lord of the Tachyon Galaxy LTGY-EN091 Ultimate Rare 2.40$ 1.88$0.85€2.67€1.21€
Lord of the Tachyon Galaxy LTGY-EN091 Ultra Rare 0.99$ 1.43$0.39€2.36€1.45€

Trivia




OCG Rulings



Only the face-up "Constellar" monsters you control when this effect resolves are affected by this effect.: Effect Monster > Constellar Omega

Face-down "Constellar" monsters you control are not affected by this effect.

"Constellar" monsters Summoned after the effect of this card resolves are not affected by this effect.

This card also receives the effect of being unaffected by Spell and Trap cards.

This card effect cannot be activated during the Damage Step.

If the effect of Constellar Omega was activated while Call Of The Haunted was targeting a "Constellar" monster Special Summoned by its effect and then Mystical Space Typhoon is activated destroying the Call Of The Haunted that is targeting the "Constellar" monster, the "Constellar" monster remains on the field.: The effect of Constellar Omega was activated while Call Of The Haunted was targeting a "Constellar" monster Special Summoned by its effect. Afterwards, if Mystical Space Typhoon is activated destroying the Call Of The Haunted that is targeting the "Constellar" Mmonster, does the "Constellar" monster that was affected by the effect of Constellar Omega remain on the field?