Consecrated Light


Fairy / Effect  LIGHT / 1
Neither player can Normal or Special Summon DARK monsters or declare an attack with a DARK monster. This card cannot be destroyed by battle with a DARK monster, also you take no battle damage from that battle.
0/0 


STATUS TCG: Unlimited

CARD ID: 02980764
Powered by yugioh.wikia.com
YuGiOh! TCG karta: Consecrated Light
ZOBACZ WPIS NA WIKI

SETY TCG

Yu-Gi-Oh Prices Yu-Gi-Oh Cardmarket
TCG SetSymbolRarityLowAvgLowAvgTrend
Absolute Powerforce ABPF-EN033 Short Print 0.79$ 0.91$0.02€0.49€0.26€
Astral Pack Four AP04-EN006 Super Rare 2.74$ 3.68$0.10€1.06€0.47€
Lost Sanctuary Structure Deck SDLS-EN022 Common 0.54$ 1.08$0.02€0.32€0.16€

Trivia


TCG Rulings



You can Summon "Light and Darkness Dragon" while "Consecrated Light" is on the field. Once it is on the field, it will be unable to attack.: Absolute Powerforce - Card Rulings (Version 1.0)