Conscription


  Normal / Trap
Excavate the top card of your opponent's Deck, and if it is a monster that can be Normal Summoned/Set, Special Summon it to your side of the field. Otherwise, add that card to your opponent's hand. 


CARD ID: 31000575
Powered by yugioh.wikia.com
YuGiOh! TCG karta: Conscription
ZOBACZ WPIS NA WIKI

SETY TCG

Yu-Gi-Oh Prices Yu-Gi-Oh Cardmarket
TCG SetSymbolRarityLowAvgLowAvgTrend
Cybernetic Revolution CRV-EN058 Common 0.64$ 0.94$0.02€0.15€0.04€
Dark Revelation Volume 4 DR04-EN058 Common 0.30$ 1.20$0.15€0.48€0.28€
War of the Giants: Round 2 BPW2-EN085 Common 0.59$ 1.07$-,--€-,--€0.05€
War of the Giants Reinforcements WGRT-EN085 Common 2.60$ 3.70$0.02€0.19€0.08€

Trivia


TCG Rulings


Mentions in Other Rulings

Dimension Fortress Weapon: If a card needs to be sent from the Deck to the Graveyard because of a card combination that renders the usual resolution impossible, that card is still sent to the Graveyard even if “Dimension Fortress Weapon” is on the field.
Example #1: If “Dimension Fortress Weapon” is on the field and you activate “Conscription”, and pick up a monster that could be Normal Summoned, but your Monster Card Zones are full, the monster is sent to the Graveyard. .


OCG Rulings



The player who activated "Conscription" excavates the top card from their opponent's Deck.: Conscription

"Conscription" can be activated even while "Thunder King Rai-Oh" is face-up on the field. If the card would be added to the hand by the effect of "Conscription", because it cannot be added to the hand due to the effect of "Thunder King Rai-Oh", it is sent to the Graveyard

Previously Official Rulings


Both players get to see the card
picked up for "Conscription".

If your Monster Card Zones are full, you can activate "Conscription", and if you pick up a monster you can Normal Summon, it is destroyed and sent to the Graveyard.

If you pick up a Spirit Monster, it cannot be Special Summoned so it is added to your opponent's hand.

If you pick up "Rare Metal Dragon" for "Conscription", it is added to your opponent's hand.

If you cannot Summon because you activated "Scapegoat" or "Stray Lambs" that turn, you cannot activate "Conscription".

You can use "Royal Oppression" to negate the Special Summon of "Conscription".

Mentions in Other Rulings

Elemental HERO Bubbleman: If your opponent chains to the effect of "Elemental Hero Bubbleman" with an effect that causes you to have cards in your hand (such as "Conscription"), then the effect of "Elemental Hero Bubbleman" disappears because you must still have no cards when resolving the effect.

Thunder King Rai-Oh: You can activate "Conscription" while "Thunder King Rai-Oh" is face-up on the field. If a monster would be added to your opponent's hand, it is sent to the Graveyard instead.