Cir, Malebranche of the Burning Abyss


Fiend / Effect  DARK / 3
If you control a monster that is not a "Burning Abyss" monster, destroy this card. You can only use 1 of these effects of "Cir, Malebranche of the Burning Abyss" per turn, and only once that turn.
● If you control no Spell/Trap Cards: You can Special Summon this card from your hand.
● If this card is sent to the Graveyard: You can target 1 "Burning Abyss" monster in your Graveyard, except "Cir, Malebranche of the Burning Abyss"; Special Summon it.

1600/1200 


STATUS TCG: Limited

CARD ID: 57143342
Powered by yugioh.wikia.com
YuGiOh! TCG karta: Cir, Malebranche of the Burning Abyss
ZOBACZ WPIS NA WIKI

SETY TCG

Yu-Gi-Oh Prices Yu-Gi-Oh Cardmarket
TCG SetSymbolRarityLowAvgLowAvgTrend
Duelist Alliance DUEA-EN084 Rare 0.40$ 0.92$0.03€0.43€0.21€
Premium Gold: Infinite Gold PGL3-EN045 Gold Rare 0.66$ 1.21$0.02€0.48€0.27€

Trivia



"Burning Abyss" monster Rulings
{{Card Rulings:Burning Abyss