Chiwen, Light of the Yang Zing


Wyrm / Tuner / Effect  LIGHT / 1
When this card you control is destroyed by battle or card effect and sent to your Graveyard: You can Special Summon 1 "Yang Zing" monster from your Deck, except "Chiwen, Light of the Yang Zing". When a "Yang Zing" monster(s) you control is destroyed by battle or card effect and sent to the Graveyard, while this card is in your Graveyard: You can Special Summon this card, and if you do, banish it when it leaves the field. You can only use 1 "Chiwen, Light of the Yang Zing" effect per turn, and only once that turn.
0/0 


CARD ID: 61488417
Powered by yugioh.wikia.com
YuGiOh! TCG karta: Chiwen, Light of the Yang Zing
ZOBACZ WPIS NA WIKI

SETY TCG

Yu-Gi-Oh Prices Yu-Gi-Oh Cardmarket
TCG SetSymbolRarityLowAvgLowAvgTrend
2015 Mega-Tin Mega Pack MP15-EN087 Ultra Rare 12.66$ 15.77$9.50€13.45€10.50€
Duelist Alliance DUEA-EN032 Ultra Rare 10.99$ 17.22$9.50€13.40€9.76€

Trivia




OCG Rulings



"When this card you control is destroyed by battle or card effect and sent to your Graveyard: You can Special Summon 1 "Yang Zing" monster from your Deck, except "Chiwen, Light of the Yang Zing"." effect is a Trigger Effect that activates from your Graveyard. (This effect does not target. It can be activated during the Damage Step.): Chiwen, Light of the Yang Zing

"When a "Yang Zing" monster(s) you control is destroyed by battle or card effect and sent to the Graveyard, while this card is in your Graveyard: You can Special Summon this card from your Graveyard, and if you do, banish it when it leaves the field." effect is a Trigger Effect that activates from the Graveyard. (This effect does not target. It can be activated during the Damage Step. It cannot be activated when this card is destroyed or if it is destroyed simultaneously with other monsters.)