Chaos Trap Hole


  Counter / Trap
When a LIGHT or DARK monster(s) would be Summoned: Pay 2000 LP; negate the Summon of the LIGHT and DARK monster(s), and if you do, banish it. 


CARD ID: 11593137
Powered by yugioh.wikia.com
YuGiOh! TCG karta: Chaos Trap Hole
ZOBACZ WPIS NA WIKI

SETY TCG

Yu-Gi-Oh Prices Yu-Gi-Oh Cardmarket
TCG SetSymbolRarityLowAvgLowAvgTrend
Legendary Collection 4: Joey's World Mega Pack LCJW-EN278 Common 0.99$ 1.53$0.20€2.34€0.86€
OTS Tournament Pack 3 OP03-EN012 Super Rare 0.77$ 1.87$0.30€2.01€0.99€
The Shining Darkness TSHD-EN080 Short Print 0.99$ 1.26$0.09€2.23€0.46€


TCG Rulings



Paying 2000 Life Points is a cost.: The Shining Darkness Sneak Peek -- Card Rulings (Version 1.0)


OCG Rulings



Paying 2000 Life Points is a cost to activate this card.: Chaos Trap Hole

When a Level 4 and a Level 5 monster are Special Summoned simultaneously by a Pendulum Summon, then the effect of "Steelswarm Roach" can be activated. If you do, the Pendulum Summon of the Level 5 monster is negated, but the Level 4 monster is Pendulum Summoned normally. Similarly, when a DARK monster and an EARTH monster are Special Summoned simultaneously by a Pendulum Summon, "Chaos Trap Hole" can be activated. If you do, the Pendulum Summon of the DARK monster is negated, but the EARTH monster is Pendulum Summoned normally.: Can "Chaos Trap Hole" or the effect of "Steelswarm Roach" be activated in response to a Pendulum Summon?

Mentions in Other Rulings

Goblin Pothole Squad: While "Goblin Pothole Squad" is on the field, you can still activate "Chaos Trap Hole" against the Normal/Special Summon of a monster.: Can you activate "Chaos Trap Hole" while there is a "Goblin Pothole Squad"?