Call of the Atlanteans


  Quick-Play / Spell
Target 3 Level 3 or lower Sea Serpent-Type monsters in your Graveyard; Special Summon all 3 of them. You cannot Special Summon any other monsters during the turn you activate this card. 


CARD ID: 73199638
Powered by yugioh.wikia.com
YuGiOh! TCG karta: Call of the Atlanteans
ZOBACZ WPIS NA WIKI

SETY TCG

Yu-Gi-Oh Prices Yu-Gi-Oh Cardmarket
TCG SetSymbolRarityLowAvgLowAvgTrend
Battle Pack 3: Monster League BP03-EN178 Common 0.39$ 0.85$0.02€0.16€0.10€
Battle Pack 3: Monster League BP03-EN178 Shatterfoil Rare 0.95$ 1.59$0.10€0.32€0.16€
Realm of the Sea Emperor Structure Deck SDRE-EN023 Super Rare 0.57$ 1.12$0.03€0.48€0.27€

Trivia




OCG Rulings



This effect targets 3 level 3 or lower Sea Serpent-Type monsters in the Graveyard.: Spell card > Call of the Atlanteans

During a turn in which you have already Special Summoned monsters, you cannot activate "Call of the Atlanteans".

"Tyrant's Throes" was activated in a chain to the activation of "Call of the Atlanteans" which was activated targeting 1 Sea Serpent-Type Normal Monster and 2 Sea Serpent-Type Effect Monsters. If at the time of the resolution of the effect of "Call of the Atlanteans" the effect of "Tyrant's Throes" is being applied, since the 2 targeted Sea Serpent-Type Effect Monsters cannot be Special Summoned with the effect of "Call of the Atlanteans", the effect of "Call of the Atlanteans" cannot Special Summon the 3 targeted monsters. Therefore, not even the targeted Sea Serpent-Type Normal Monster can be Special Summoned.: "Tyrant's Throes" was activated in a chain to the activation of "Call of the Atlanteans" which was activated targeting 1 Sea Serpent-Type Normal Monster and 2 Sea Serpent-Type Effect Monsters. In this case, since at the time of the resolution of "Call of the Atlanteans" the effect of "Tyrant's Throes" which prevents both players from Normal Summoning and Special Summoning Effect Monster is applied, among the 3 targeted Sea Serpent-Type monsters, is only the targeted Sea Serpent-Type Normal Monster Special Summoned?

If you don't have 3 or more free Monster Card Zones, "Call of the Atlanteans" cannot be activated. Also, if at the time of the resolution of "Call of the Atlanteans" you only have 2 or less free Monster Card Zones, no monsters are Special Summoned with the effect of "Call of the Atlanteans".: If you don't have 3 or more free Monster Card Zones, can you activate "Call of the Atlanteans"?
Also, if at the time of the resolution of "Call of the Atlanteans" you only have 2 or less free Monster Card Zones, can you Special Summon 2 of the 3 targeted monsters?