Bone Temple Block


  Normal / Trap
Discard 1 card. Special Summon 1 Level 4 or lower monster from your opponent's Graveyard to your side of the field, and your opponent Special Summons 1 Level 4 or lower monster from your Graveyard to your opponent's side of the field. Those monsters are destroyed during the End Phase of the next turn. 


CARD ID: 47778083
Powered by yugioh.wikia.com

SETY TCG

TCG SetSymbolRarityLowAvgTrend
Raging Battle RGBT-EN077 Short Print0.02€0.09€0.05€


TCG Rulings



Discarding a card is part of the resolution of “Bone Temple Block.” The effects of “Bone Temple Block” happen in sequence, so if you discard “Archfiend of Gilfer,” it will miss the timing: Raging Battle -- Card Rulings (version 1.2)

{{sic">"
Born Temple Block" targets the Monster Cards selected by each player.

The turn player selects a monster first. If you activate “Bone Temple Block” during your opponent’s turn, your opponent selects first.

If your opponent is under the effects of “Scapegoat” and cannot Special Summon, you can still activate “Bone Temple Block.” In this case, only you would Special Summon a monster.

You cannot activate “Bone Temple Block” if there are no monsters in either Graveyard to Special Summon.


OCG Rulings



"Discard one card" is done at resolution. It is not a cost.: Trap Card > Bone Temple Block

The effect of "Bone Temple Block" targets one monster in each Graveyard.: Please explain the effect of "Bone Temple Block".

The Turn Players targets his monster first. If you activate "Bone Temple Block" during your opponent's turn, then your opponent selects first.

"Bone Temple Block" cannot be activated if a player does not have a Level 4 or lower monster in his Graveyard that can be Special Summoned.

You can activate "Bone Temple Block" after your opponent has Special Summoned by "Scapegoat". Only you will Special Summon a monster from the Graveyard.

"Discard one card" is done at the resolution of "Bone Temple Block", but not at the same time that the monsters are Special Summoned. If you discard "Archfiend of Gilfer", then you cannot activate its effect.