Bi'an, Earth of the Yang Zing


Wyrm / Effect  EARTH / 3
When this card you control is destroyed by battle or card effect and sent to your Graveyard: You can Special Summon 1 "Yang Zing" monster from your Deck in Defense Position, except "Bi'an, Earth of the Yang Zing". You can only use this effect of "Bi'an, Earth of the Yang Zing" once per turn. Once per turn, during your opponent's Main Phase or Battle Phase, you can: Immediately after this effect resolves, Synchro Summon 1 Synchro Monster, using only "Yang Zing" monsters you control (this is a Quick Effect). A Synchro Monster that used this card as a Synchro Material cannot be destroyed by battle.
1600/0 


CARD ID: 66500065
Powered by yugioh.wikia.com

SETY TCG

TCG SetSymbolRarityLowAvgTrend
2015 Mega-Tin Mega Pack MP15-EN084 Super Rare0.39€1.12€0.95€
Duelist Alliance DUEA-EN029 Super Rare0.29€0.83€0.61€

Trivia




OCG Rulings



"When this card you control is destroyed by battle or card effect and sent to your Graveyard: You can Special Summon 1 "Yang Zing" monster from your Deck in Defense Position, except "Bi'an, Earth of the Yang Zing"." effect is a Trigger Effect that activates from your Graveyard. (This effect does not target. It can be activated during the Damage Step.): Bi'an, Earth of the Yang Zing

"Once per turn, during your opponent's Main Phase or Battle Phase, you can: Immediately after this effect resolves, Synchro Summon 1 Synchro Monster using only "Yang Zing" monsters you control (this is a Quick Effect)." effect is a Quick Effect that can only be activated during your opponent's Main Phase or Battle Phase. (This effect does not target. It cannot be activated during the Damage Step.)

"A Synchro Monster that used this card as a Synchro Material cannot be destroyed by battle." effect is not a Continuous, Ignition, Trigger or Quick Effect. (Applying this effect does not start a Chain Link.)