Beelzeus of the Diabolic Dragons


Dragon / Synchro / Effect  DARK / 10
1 DARK Tuner + 2+ non-Tuner monsters
Cannot be destroyed by battle or card effects. Other monsters you control cannot attack. Once per turn: You can target 1 monster your opponent controls; any battle damage your opponent takes from attacks involving this card this turn is halved, also, change that monster's ATK to 0, and if you do, gain LP equal to its original ATK.

4000/4000 


CARD ID: 08763963
Powered by yugioh.wikia.com

SETY TCG

TCG SetSymbolRarityLowAvgTrend
Legendary Hero Decks LEHD-ENB35 Common-,--€-,--€-,--€
Yu-Gi-Oh! 5D's volume 8 promotional card YF08-EN001 Ultra Rare---

Trivia




OCG Rulings



After the effect of "Beelzeus of the Ultimate Diabolic Dragons" is applied, if it becomes unaffected by other card effects by the effect of "Divine Dragon Knight Felgrand", the "any battle damage this card inflicts to your opponent this turn is halved." is still applied.: After the effect of "Beelzeus of the Ultimate Diabolic Dragons" is applied, if it becomes unaffected by other card effects, is the "any battle damage this card inflicts to your opponent this turn is halved." still applied?

After the effect of "Beelzeus of the Ultimate Diabolic Dragons" is applied, if it is flipped face-down by "Book of Moon", the "any battle damage this card inflicts to your opponent this turn is halved." is no longer applied.: After the effect of "Beelzeus of the Ultimate Diabolic Dragons" is applied, if it is flipped face-down by "Book of Moon", what happens?

When the "Once per turn: You can target 1 monster your opponent controls; any battle damage this card inflicts to your opponent this turn is halved, also that monster's ATK becomes 0, and if it does, you gain LP equal to that monster's original ATK." effect resolves, if the control of the targeted monster was switched, the effect is still applied normally.: When the effect of "Beelzeus of the Ultimate Diabolic Dragons" resolves, if the control of the targeted monster was switched, what happens?

When the "Once per turn: You can target 1 monster your opponent controls; any battle damage this card inflicts to your opponent this turn is halved, also that monster's ATK becomes 0, and if it does, you gain LP equal to that monster's original ATK." effect resolves, if the the targeted monster is in face-down Defense Position, the "that monster's ATK becomes 0, and if it does, you gain LP equal to that monster's original ATK." is not applied, but the "any battle damage this card inflicts to your opponent this turn is halved" is applied normally.: When the effect of "Beelzeus of the Ultimate Diabolic Dragons" resolves, if the the targeted monster is face-down, what happens?

After the "any battle damage this card inflicts to your opponent this turn is halved" is applied, if this card battles a monster affected by "Half Unbreak", your opponent takes half of the battle damage. (Not a quarter.): After the effect of "Beelzeus of the Ultimate Diabolic Dragons" is applied, if it battles a monster affected by "Half Unbreak", what happens with the battle damage?

If the activation of the "Once per turn: You can target 1 monster your opponent controls; any battle damage this card inflicts to your opponent this turn is halved, also that monster's ATK becomes 0, and if it does, you gain LP equal to that monster's original ATK." effect is negated by the effect of "Number 23: Lancelot, Dark Knight of the Underworld", the "any battle damage this card inflicts to your opponent this turn is halved." is not applied.: If the effect of "Number 23: Lancelot, Dark Knight of the Underworld" is chained to the effect of "Beelzeus of the Ultimate Diabolic Dragons", is the "any battle damage this card inflicts to your opponent this turn is halved." still applied?

If a "Qliphort Archive" that was Normal Summoned without Tributing is targeted by the effect of "Beelzeus of the Ultimate Diabolic Dragons", its ATK becomes 0. Also, since the original ATK of "Qliphort Archive" is treated as 1800 ATK, you gain 1800 Life Points. (The "any battle damage this card inflicts to your opponent this turn is halved." is applied normally.): If a "Qliphort Archive" that was Normal Summoned without Tributing is targeted by the effect of "Beelzeus of the Ultimate Diabolic Dragons", what happens?

When the "Once per turn: You can target 1 monster your opponent controls; any battle damage this card inflicts to your opponent this turn is halved, also that monster's ATK becomes 0, and if it does, you gain LP equal to that monster's original ATK." effect resolves, if "Beelzeus of the Ultimate Diabolic Dragons" is in face-down Defense Position, the effect is applied normally. (Since the "any battle damage this card inflicts to your opponent this turn is halved." is applied, if "Beelzeus of the Ultimate Diabolic Dragons" is changed to Attack position, and battles, any battle damage it inflict to your opponent is halved.): If "Beelzeus of the Ultimate Diabolic Dragons" is in face-down Defense Position when its effects resolves, is the "any battle damage this card inflicts to your opponent this turn is halved." still applied?

The original ATK of "Battle Fader" is 0, but if "Rush Recklessly" is applied on that monster, it gains 700 ATK. In this case, the "Once per turn: You can target 1 monster your opponent controls; any battle damage this card inflicts to your opponent this turn is halved, also that monster's ATK becomes 0, and if it does, you gain LP equal to that monster's original ATK." effect can be activated by targeting that monster. Its ATK becomes 0, but you will not gain Life Points. Also, the "any battle damage this card inflicts to your opponent this turn is halved." is still applied.: Can you target 1 monster whose original ATK is 0 with the effect of "Beelzeus of the Ultimate Diabolic Dragons"?

If you control 2 "Beelzeus of the Ultimate Diabolic Dragons", the "Other monsters you control cannot attack." effect of each copy is applied, and you cannot attack with any of those 2 monsters.: If you control 2 "Beelzeus of the Ultimate Diabolic Dragons", can you attack?

If "Divine Dragon Knight Felgrand" is currently being unaffected by other card effects, since it is not affected by the "Other monsters you control cannot attack." effect of "Beelzeus of the Ultimate Diabolic Dragons", it can attack.: If you control "Beelzeus of the Ultimate Diabolic Dragons", can a monster affected by the effect of "Divine Dragon Knight Felgrand" attack?

After the effect of "Beelzeus of the Ultimate Diabolic Dragons" is applied, if "Skill Drain" is activated, the ATK of the targeted monster remains at 0. Also, the "any battle damage this card inflicts to your opponent this turn is halved." is still applied.: After the effect of "Beelzeus of the Ultimate Diabolic Dragons" is applied, if "Skill Drain" is activated, what happens?

If "Skill Drain" is activated in a chain to the effect of "Beelzeus of the Ultimate Diabolic Dragons", the "any battle damage this card inflicts to your opponent this turn is halved." is not applied.: If "Skill Drain" is activated is a chain to the effect of "Beelzeus of the Ultimate Diabolic Dragons", is the "any battle damage this card inflicts to your opponent this turn is halved." still applied?