Autonomous Action Unit


  Equip / Spell
Pay 1500 Life Points, then target 1 monster in your opponent's Graveyard; Special Summon that target on your side of the field in face-up Attack Position, and equip it with this card. When this card leaves the field, destroy the equipped monster. 


CARD ID: 71453557
Powered by yugioh.wikia.com
YuGiOh! TCG karta: Autonomous Action Unit
ZOBACZ WPIS NA WIKI

SETY TCG

Yu-Gi-Oh Prices Yu-Gi-Oh Cardmarket
TCG SetSymbolRarityLowAvgLowAvgTrend
Battle Pack: Epic Dawn BP01-EN073 Common 0.42$ 0.92$0.02€0.23€0.15€
Battle Pack: Epic Dawn BP01-EN073 Starfoil Rare 0.56$ 0.92$0.05€0.45€0.36€
Battle Pack 2: War of the Giants BP02-EN140 Common 0.42$ 1.07$0.02€0.18€0.12€
Battle Pack 2: War of the Giants BP02-EN140 Mosaic Rare 0.54$ 1.09$0.08€0.40€0.32€
Dark Revelation Volume 1 DR1-EN087 Common 0.35$ 1.21$0.04€0.32€0.17€
Magician's Force MFC-032 Common 0.99$ 0.90$0.02€0.21€0.17€
Turbo Pack: Booster Two TU02-EN015 Common 0.35$ 1.26$0.03€0.31€0.18€

Trivia




OCG Rulings



While the effect of "Aurkus, Lightsworn Druid" is being applied, "Lightsworn" monsters in the hand, in the Graveyard, and that have been removed from play face-up cannot be targeted.: Effect Monster > Aurkus, Lightsworn Druid

The effect of "Charge of the Light Brigade" does not target. Thus, you can activate "Charge of the Light Brigade" and add a "Lightsworn" monster from your Deck to your hand even if the effect of "Aurkus, Lightsworn Druid" is active and preventing "Lightsworn" monsters from being targeted.: Can "Charge of the Light Brigade" be activated if "Aurkus, Lightsworn Druid" is on the field?

If the effect of "Aurkus, Lightsworn Druid" is active, then neither player may target "Lightsworn" monsters on either player's side of the field with card effects. Also, neither player may target "Lightsworn" monsters in either player's Graveyard, and neither player may target either player's "Lightsworn

Previously Official Rulings


When "
Autonomous Action Unit" is returned to the hand (with "Giant Trunade", etc.), the equipped monster is destroyed.

If you use "Autonomous Action Unit" to Special Summon a monster from your opponent's Graveyard and then activate "Dimensionhole", "Autonomous Action Unit" is destroyed and when the monster returns to the field it returns to the original owner's control.

Mentions in Other Rulings

My Body as a Shield: you cannot use "My Body as a Shield" against cards whose effects will not destroy a monster right away, so you cannot use "My Body as a Shield" against"Autonomous Action Unit".

Prime Material Dragon: you cannot use "Prime Material Dragon's" effect against cards whose effects will not destroy a monster right away, so you cannot use "Prime Material Dragon" against "Autonomous Action Unit"

Silent Swordsman LV5: You can Special Summon "Silent Swordsman LV5" with "Autonomous Action Unit". If "Autonomous Action Unit" is removed from the field, "Silent Swordsman LV5" is unaffected and remains on the field.

Vampire Lord: If your opponent controls your "Vampire Lord" with "Autonomous Action Unit", and "Autonomous Action Unit" is destroyed, "Vampire Lord" won't be Special Summoned because the owner did not control him.